Ratings based on 1,027 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Good location but a little run down. Hair dryer didn't work but they brought another one. Comforter had a stain on it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from philly

Easy to get to

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Absolutely the worst ! Nothing like the pictures ! Night check in employee no personality ! Terrible stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, quiet, just what we needed for our trip.

Posted Sep 14, 2017
so far so good. The room was clean when we got here. I wasn't made to wait unitl 3pm to check in after a long flight which was greatly appreciated they do ask for a $50 deposit which I wasn't aware of but you get it bck when you check out s its no big deal. but if u aren't stressed for money you should be ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Needed a place to stay close to airport, worked .

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Easy to get to, easy to get out Close to food, close to airport. Clean room clean bed, the room AC was on 61 when I came in so that was a tad bit cold, shut it off and turned up the heat Watched some tv n went to sleep Thanks
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Room, OK Service good Chair in room had hole in seat
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

I LOVE this hotel!

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Location: It is very close to the airport! There is a Denny's next door for 24 hour food cravings.
I've stayed at this hotel several times, and I always have a great experience! My first time there, I was visiting my long-distance boyfriend, whose sister died while I was in town. I ended up extending my stay and the staff was very helpful in making sure that we were comfortable in our room. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a clean room with free wifi that's conveniently located a few minutes from the airport.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and affordable

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Pros: convenient location and price
Cons: maintenance and upkeep...
The room was adequate , with respect to how it was equipped etc...however , it smelled musty...no hot water for shaving at sink....faucet was loose....rain had come under the door and soaked the entry rug ...which I discovered walking over it wearing only socks later....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from portland or

It's a hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: Location and price.
Cons: At least clean the toilet. Probably the least fun thing to do, but come on.
Location: Airport. Easy to Philly or Wilmington.
Not much to say. It's an older property, small rooms, not refurbished in a LONG time. Was a smoking room at some point, never really get that out. The sheets were clean, but not the bathroom. Staff was friendly, for the few minutes I saw them. It's a place to stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport, but no shuttle bus

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Room had musty smell at first but very clean. After awhile I tried to find a place to buy a drink. They have two separate places for vending machines but both locations were out of order. I called to have another pillow brought to my room and was told she would check with house keeping and if they have one she would bring it to my room. She never showed up and never called!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

You get exactly what you're paying for

Posted Aug 24, 2017
It's an affordable stay at a hotel near a large city and airport, so it's not the bomb.com but the staff is nice enough and everything in the room worked, so what more do you want?