Ratings based on 1,004 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delaware

Close to airport

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Nice place to stay if you need a night to be close to Philadelphia Airport
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the best place to stay

Posted Aug 17, 2017
We had to book a last minute hotel for a funeral. The only real positive about this hotel was the staff, he was very nice and professional. The room was dated, smelled of mildew, the beds were dirty (red stuff on my comforter, crumbs in the bed and stains on my sheets). The shower was great......but after I killed the black ant crawling in the tub. Thank goodness we were only here for one night. Pay the extra money and stay somewhere else.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport but not clean.

Posted Jul 31, 2017
I saw trashes everywhere I went, walkway, stairs, elevator. I was not sure if the floor and carpet are properly cleaned.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from linden pa

Great hotel close to philAdelphia airport!

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Awesome place to stay friendly staff great room clean would definitely stay there again Nd recommend to friends and family !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mishawaka, In

Red Roof is about Value

Posted Jun 30, 2017
It's not decor special, but it gives you everything you need to be comfortable. Staff also allowed early check in which was really helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to airport and 95

Posted May 24, 2017
Pros: Convenience
Cons: The plumbing
The staff was wonderful and extremely helpful. The room, however, not so great. The bath tub clogged during showers and when I say clogged, I mean the water stood in the tub for hours until maintenance could get there. The beds were not very comfortable and there was no heat in my room. If there was, it was disabled and it wasn't warm while I was there. I guess if you're only staying for the night, it's fine, but I was there for 2 days and if I go back, I will likely stay down the street at the Clarion.
3 out of 5
by Jeffrey

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
It was about what to expect from this brand of Motel nothing really stood out in the positive or the negative either way
5 out of 5
by Mary B

Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
Very good experience. The hotel was comfortable clean and staff friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay the night

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: Location, staff
Was immediately greeted by friendly staff. Speedy check in. Clean room, cold A/C on a 90 degree day. Great location close to airport but close to downtown as well. 24 hour food very close. Would stay here again!
3 out of 5
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels