Ratings based on 888 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pa

Love This Hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2018
I love it Here Me and My Family Always Come Was Just There Yesterday Checked out Today Had a Great time Like Always And will be Coming back
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

airport proximity and price is right

Posted Feb 17, 2018
Pros: The bed.
Cons: Service. We asked for a refrigerator and it literally took hours to get it.
Location: Very good proximity to airport. Not a lot in the area but the hotel had good food options
Check-in was relatively quick. Room odor was a bit strong - like carpet shampoo or some kind of odor covering product - and then by morning, the old smoke smell was more noticeable. Bed and pillows were comfortable, The large upholstered chair, on the other hand, not so comfortable as its support had long since gone away.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2018
Pros: It is close to the airport.
We stayed there to get rest before an early flight. There must have been a party across the hall from us where folks where in and out of the room until 5 AM. Security and the hotel staff came up numerous times telling them they see smoke and be quiet but nothing ever amounted from it. Needless to say we didn't get any sleep that night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2018
This hotel is convenient to the airport. It is a very nice hotel. We would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from philadelphia pa

Posted Feb 5, 2018
Was really happy with all the staff and management team work is definitely part of this establishment will come back again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty bathroom

Posted Feb 5, 2018
Cons: Better communication about the room charges.
The bathroom hadn'the been clean good. There was a dead bug in it and something was on the floor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from philadephia, PA

Overpriced but nice.

Posted Feb 4, 2018
Great hotel. Good room service. But I could’ve spent my money at a lesser price for a “ not as good” hotel. My room didn’t even have a trash can in the bathroom. For $100 a night, can I at least get a microwave ?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lewes De.

Wow Perfect Service and Stay

Posted Feb 3, 2018
It was so nice to call a hotel and talk to an actual staff member. Sharif was perfect on that call and made me want to stay here☺ Eric greeted me and took my luggage. WHAT A JOY! TIP him well!! Hotel rates A+ and then some.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lansdale Pennsylvania

One Night in Philly

Posted Feb 2, 2018
A short stay before a flight. Comfortable bed clean bathroom, the Heat worked and we had a delicious meal.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Horrible housekeeping

Posted Jan 30, 2018
Pros: It is by the airport.
Cons: The carpet was visibly filthy, and the fixtures in the bathroom needed repair. Mostly, the housekeeping staff needs lessons in courtesy and cleaning.
Location: If you are traveling for entertainment, it is better to stay in of close to Center City.
Had to make 3 requests for towels. Third request I asked a young man at a desk off to the side (concierge?) he went to get them and brought them to our room. Housekeeping did not service the room until asked.