Ratings based on 2,376 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Very nice service and room. Nothing to complain about it
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convienent hotel next to the airport

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Hotel staff were pleasant, however the room wasn’t cleaned fully. When converting the couch to a bed, we found empty bottles, and the sheets had stains. We had to pay for WiFi. Majority of the time the WiFi did not work, and when it did work, it was extremely slow.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It’s nice but I don’t recommend

Posted Nov 11, 2017
The rooms was nice but the hotel is high and they said that had a hot tub and they don’t they said the heated pool is heated but it’s cold
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Pros: Shuttle to/from airport was nice.
Cons: Cleaner.
Room was dirty, turned down bed to find a hair ball.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from reading pa

Awesome!

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Neat and clean, super close to airport and 24 hours shuttle service. Security guys walking on the floors. Nice bar and food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2017
The rooms were nice and spacious. Didn’t like we had to pay for parking. They also should invest on more parking spaces, so not enough space!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Not enough towels or pillows. Called 3 times and only got pillows and no towels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 28, 2017 by Kristin, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback from your recent stay with us. We do our best to accommodate our guests' extra amenities requests. however, I am sorry that we were not able to provide you with the extra towels. I have shared this information with our housekeeping team so they can put a plan together so a future guest doesn't have a similar experience. Once again, thank you for your feedback.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Friendly staff, great location to airport, Lincoln Financial Field, downtown, etc.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Hotel Claimed Recent Remodel; Must Have Been Typo

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Location was convenient, but not as convenient as the Marriott.
This hotel was supposed to have been recently remodeled, but this was not the case.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Very Unclean Hotel - Disappointing Stay

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: N/A
Cons: Cleanliness of the hotel overall, the accuracy of the advertisements regarding amenities that are and are not included in purchase, and fix machines.
Location: Airport near by.
My boyfriend and I stayed at the Sheraton this past weekend and were extremely disappointed in our experience. The hotel moved us to three different rooms due to unclean rooms and it was 9pm in the evening when we checked-in. We moved three different times because the first room's bathroom had the previous guests hairs on the floor and around the toilet, the toilet did not flush, and there were foot prints on the floor tile. The second room we were moved to had hair on the bed, the kitchen sink was broken, and the bedside lamp was broken as well. The third room also had hair on the bed and the TV remote was broken!!! We finally just gave up since we were exhausted from traveling and needed to sleep. On top of all of that - we were told there was free parking and complimentary breakfast with our purchase (a couple reasons why we chose the hotel for our stay) and were then advised this was not the case once we arrived. The parking meter machines to leave were also broken (yes, both machines did not work) so we had to leave our tickets in the "insert" slot for the staff to collect to show proof of our ticket/parking like everyone else (there were multiple tickets in the slot). In the end, what we thought would be a pleasant evening ended up being a very negative experience and will definitely not be staying at the Sheraton again.