Ratings based on 2,344 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Needs improvement

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Staff's were nice, but management is killing the hotel slowly infrastructure is poor has a nice building but needs maintain such as roof leakage , out dated bathtub,freezer door broken,suite for 5 persons yet toiletries 4 one, unecessarily expensive restaurant and hotel .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

Restaurant Service Internet fee Parking fee

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Restaurant service
Evening and breakfast service was slow and inconsistent. Charging for internet access and parking is ridiculous.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Good for short near airport stay

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Room was clean but the hallways, lobby and elevators were not clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pa

Everyone was so nice and friendly. Very helpful

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: The staff. The beds are comfortable
Cons: Better lighting in the rooms. A bit dark
Location: Very convienient location near the airport
I always stay here if im flying out of philly. The food is good but expensive. Wish they had cappucinos.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Staff weren't able to fully accommodate our room type that was booked on expedia. They acknowledged the issue of the computers not transferring the correct room, yet would not compromise with us. It was very frustrating since we had more guests than the beds available, which was then accommodated with a rollaway bed. Also, there was lack of communication about the time for breakfast, in the business lounge. We ended up paying for breakfast downstairs outside of the lounge. Expedia customer service also wasn't much help in convincing the management staff at the hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2017
We were supposed to stay in this hotel for 2 nights. We couldn't even make it through the first night. People running up and down the halls until 3 in the morning. Our hairdryer was broken and it took 2 hours for the Manager and House Keeping to respond.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Hotel has airport shuttle and very nice comfort bed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Used washcloth

Posted Aug 23, 2017
This review should have been a good one, but due to seeing a used/wet wash towel hanging on the curtain rod when I walked into the bathroom, things changed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

Under Renovation

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Check in staff and check out staff were apathetic
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dayton, OH

5 Star!!!

Posted Aug 20, 2017
An amazing experience all around, the layout from the outside to everything inside the hotel is out of this world high class, I will return in the near future...