Ratings based on 402 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by George

Comfort

Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was very comfortable and relaxing
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay for the price

Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
We didn't spend much time at the hotel but while I was there I noticed a few things.. first, the door to the bathroom didn't stay shut so I had to hold it shut with my foot.. second, the pool was gross. The room it was in was so hot I couldn't breathe. The water was also very warm and you couldn't see through it.. It was a shame because it was 95 both days I was there and the pool would have been nice.
5 out of 5
by Barbara

Great hotel and service at a fair price

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to stay when visiting Philadelphia!
4 out of 5
by Anthony

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
Bar closes early needs to be open a little later and breakfast bar needs a better selection. The hotel was wonderful
3 out of 5
by barry m

Nice place but terrible nights sleep

Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel easy check in clean spacious room and very good hot breakfast Only negative was the bed! In a word...terrible!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2017
Great shuttle service to and from airport. Very friendly front desk
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Location: Bigger bar
Great room - easy access (seemed like there was no traffic to/from) I was told "bad part of town" - it was fine and clean
5 out of 5
by Chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by rachel

Where is the tubstopper?

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
I asked for a room with bathtub but the first room had only a shower. The second room had a tub but no tubstopper. Finally the third room had a tub with a tubstopper where I was able to take a bath. The shuttle bus driver from the airport did not open the door for us. I thought that it was supposed to be a standard courtesy for any shuttle bus driver. The next day a different driver took us to the airport. He opened and closed the door naturally. The hotel room was very spacious, modern, and clean. Personally, I prefer the toilet inside the bathroom, not away from the bathroom.