Ratings based on 402 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sioux City , IA

Nice Hotel, except.....

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Pros: Good breakfast
Cons: Good question. How do you reduce the noise in an existing building?
Location: Industrial area, Nearest restaurant is the Cracker Barrel - really long wait to eat. 15 minute drive a huge selection of fine restaurants
Good Breakfast, noisy building - you'll know exactly when your neighbors are nearby. Very noisy furnace. Lots of room. This is in an industrial area,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Harrisburg, PA

Worth the money

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Friendly staff and clean. Conveniently located. Reservation mistake handled quickly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One of the nicest in Philly Airport vicinity

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Cons: Cleaning staff - they need to be trained to be more thorough. I can find hair and stuff on the floor, and they forget (or neglect to) replace things
It's fairly new and so clean, and comfortable since it's like Embassy Suites. Room cleaning staff neglected to replace tissue and toiletries but I didn't mind it since I was staying only 2 nights. Check-in is ok. Breakfast was not available though at 7am which I thought was annoying but they had some pop tarts and stuff at the check-out desk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Loved the modern look. Room layout is different but unique.. among the cleanest hotels I've ever stayed at. Wish I remembered the name of the woman who checked us in, me & friends couldn't get over how friendly she was.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good option for airport hotel.

Posted Sep 14, 2017
a 30.00 dollar ride from the city, but a very good option for an Airport Hotel. Free Shuttle service. Great Staff!
5 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, convenient, close to airport

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Pros: Clean, comfortable, reasonably priced.
Cons: Pretty much OK.
Location: Nothing much. It's on a busy divided highway with nothing in walking distance. Only food option is some microwavables for sale in the lobby.
had a comfortable stay. Staff friendly and efficient. Complimentary breakfast not too big, but had broad enough choices that no one would go hungry. Hot offerings were eggs & sausage, oatmeal and DIY waffles. Mix of cold cereals, fruits, yogurt, bagels muffins, toast, juice, coffee, etc. Pool and workout center was nice, clean and easily accessible.
5 out of 5
by Tameeka

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from reading, pa

Good stuff

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The hotel was actually better an i expected and the room set up was nice...the room was small with concern of room separation...but overall i really enjoyed my stay. Definitely would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by alvin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels