Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2017
When i arrived, the lady at the desk recieved me without a smile, wondering what i was doing in front of her. She first told me that i did not have a room because there was no reservation at my name. After 5 minutes she finally found it. You have to wake up a 7h30 tu get breakfast because after that you wont eat. They don't make sure that there are food for everyone.. and when i mean food i mean pastry. Dont think to eat eggs, saussage.. One day they did not serve breakfast at all so my boyfriend asked why. The lady gave us a voucher for there restaurant downstare. At least it was my favorite breakfast of the week. We asked to do late chekout and they told us that we could not..even if it was indicate that we could on expedia site. Our room was clean everyday. Air conditionning was working well. There's a stove in the room but we didn't used it. We rent a car and there was enough parking everyday. It was a great place to stay, affordable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Cool place

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Pros: Customer service; quiet setting
Cons: Facility maintenance (window and replacement of rusting refrigerator)
Location: Not the best location but good for the price
Great customer service; clean room but bathroom window was on the fritz; lost water service a couple of times in seven-day period but the loss was less than one hour period each time.
5 out of 5
by Chad

Good value hotel

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Decent place, nothing fancy. 12 minute walk to the main area of simpson bay but may be a little sketchy to walk at night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Hotel is a little off the beaten track if you were there on holiday. I was there for business and was very central to the places I needed to get to.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Cons: If hotel offer breakfast from 730-1000 , they really need to offer everything. Unfortunately , amount to offer was not enough. at 745 its nothing
In spite off a lack of breakfast (amount its not enough for all guest, 745 everything was gone) , the location is good, in the middle to go all directions.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sarasota, FL & Lenox MA

Hotel w/ local flavor

Posted Feb 11, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Price and closeness to the airport
Location: It is at an out of the way location which is deserted at night but is a short drive to Simpson Bay, which has great restaurants, bars and night life.
The hotel is at an out of the way location in an urban commercial area. We stayed one night before heading to a resort for a week. It is an economical choice, the rooms are clean with vaulted ceilings and the hotel staff was nice. It is not the Ritz but it is an economical choice relatively close to the airport.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Budget friendly.

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Budget friendly and clean Bed was good. Could have had more pillows
4 out of 5
by KIRN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by William

Definitely "unique

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
A one night stay that was gratefully only one night. Good size room that lacked in a quality bathroom, adequate freezer space, and plugs. Coffee maker was broken.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia.

Repairs are being done .no elevetors 2 set of stai

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Good breakfast on the house. Staff very good. The guest seams happy. Safety deposit box in your room .rooms clean daily. Bakery down stairs where you can eat,have breakfast and shop. It's more of a Motel accommodation. The location is more of a commercial location .you have to walk up two sets of stairs before you get to your hotel /room. I had no problems staying. There.