Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by noel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from halifax, uk

Nice hotel. Very central

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Had a very good stay. Staff very friendly and helpful
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't pay to sleep here

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
This place is gross. They have a guy in the lobby who will keep harassing you to buy tickets for his friends hotel, and bus. He does not stop! He wants you to stay at his friends hotel and will ask you each time he can see you. This hotel is dirty and they do not speak English, they keep asking me if I speak Chinese??. I am white American not Chinese . Will never stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Maybe they could train their staffs to do things( cleaning and ....)
Location: Taxis and bus stations you can go every where a lot of hotels and restaurants near by and the local market, mall , stores... Very convenience
Room is spacious but not so clean need to improve only one thing : the location is very convenien to go or eat
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average Hotel. Comfortable to sleep.

Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
Close to central market and easy access to other attractions. Odd smell in the foyer area but the rooms were comfortable especially the bed. Staff were helpful but can't believe they wanted to charge me to use their scale. I thought they were having a laugh. Breakfast was poor unless you want to have their local food (rice/noodles) for breakfast and no milk available. Overall for a quick trip ok. We stayed 3 nights and was too long.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

decent hotel

Posted Mar 22, 2015
basic hotel with decent rooms. those with balcony do have a view to look at Phnom Penh at a higher floor. great location 5mine away central market
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong / Kampong Cham

Good location and convenient for most things.

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Pros: They monitor 'room visitors'. Sex tourism is not tolerated.
My experience has been problem free over the past six years I have been coming here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Special Attention

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels
The service by staff is super, well attended to. Once I was late for my breakfast, nothing much was left. They asked if i wanted a bowl of noodle soup and cooked it specially for me.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Electronic Technician

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels
The water was very slow and no hot water at all. The towels were smelled bad. The pillows were smelled bad too.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo, Japan

Convenient place and good view room

Posted Nov 10, 2014
The room is a bit smelly but they clean and change linen everyday. Not all but there are few rooms facing Monivong Blvd with balcony. That room has a good view and feel comfortable. Breakfast menu is same everyday and no hot meals but you can order "Pho" in the breakfast and ofcourse it's free. The taste of Pho is pretty good. This hotel is located near Central market and Sorya Bus terminal. And there are lots of restaurants, supermarket, convenience stores around the hotel. Riverfront is a bit far but if you prefer local place I can recommend this hotel than the other hotels where around riverfront.