Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2017
Pros: I only like the location it was near my office.
Cons: The cleanliness! it's so dusty!
Location: Near to giant supermarket, fitness gym, some local shops outside
The hotel is dusty! Breakfast sucks! It's very noisy because 99% are Chinese from mainland.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Doors are banging!

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Chiinese Guest are Noisy!!!! They bang their doors all the time and they talk at the corridor with shouting tone consistently.
5 out of 5
by Pak Ngak

Good but Toilet smell fishy a bit

Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
Comfort and clean bed and bed sheet. But Toilet smell a bit fishy. Overal, it is good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted May 24, 2017 on Hotels
Spent two nights. Hotel is clean and rooms are comfortable. Some confuse on free airport transfer but it was worked out. Price included breakfast. First morning breakfast absolutely disgusting. What was remaining was exposed, not covered in any manner. Everything including coffee was cold. Very limted selection. No, explanations or any concern from dining staff. Second day, I did not even waste my time to check. Apparently tour bus books this hotel on regular basis or maybe just my luck. About 5 rooms per floor and the tour bus guest had no common courtesy. They shouted, played music , stomped around from room to room with all rooms open. My observations are unless your Chinese touring you might find this hotel disapponting. The rooms are nice though.
5 out of 5
by Kenan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great but far

Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
the hotel is great...the problem is that it is very far from where things are. i didnt even bother to negotiate with tuk tuk drivers because i felt bad for how far they had to take me..and i only saved 10 bucks a night over a place on the river
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Tweed Heads NSW au

Nice hotel in jungle style gardens .

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Pros: Lovely pool in jungle setting .
Location: 5 minutes by tuk tuk to Pub St & markets , 20 mins by road to Angkor Wat !
Nice hotel , 1 or 2 $ US by tuk tuk away from centre of Siem Reip. Cheap laundries nearby. Happy hour from 1 PM to PM Wi Fi ,TV & aircon work well .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth Australia

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Always stay here when I go to Phnom Penh! Rooms are good for what you pay for. Staff are super friendly and very helpful. Love the noodle soup and eggs for breakfast cooked fresh. Bit far from everything but suits my situation :)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted May 20, 2015
I've stayed at this hotel a few times. Great hotel, comfortable and value for money! Staff very nice and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Generally okay

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Decent hotel with decent price, aircon are not really cold, toilet is nice, bed is comfy