Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice affordable room stay

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Near to major attractions. Very big rooms with comfortable beds Breakfast is good. Chinese restuarant Yisang is one of the better Chinese restuarants. Seen alot of people eating. Tried for dinner, the food is superb.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel Chinese restaurant is good and value for money. But the hotel does not have any good facilities. Very small, old, stinky gym. The room is quite old as well. After all, customer service is above average compared to other hotels.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel wanted to charge for room 13-16.9.2016

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Hotel do not know my booking with Expedia Breakfast only 1 drinkk
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
There're small cockroaches in the room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
Good to be back!
4 out of 5
by Clayton

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
this is a very nice hotel. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast selection is good. Aeon mall is a short walk away. My only negative comment is that the listing advertises a pillow top mattress but this is not pillow top, at least not what we would consider pillow top in America. I wish the bed was softer but I don't regret my stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
The staff were very friendly and they let us extend our check out time because we had a late flight and I wasn't feeling well. Will stay again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

BUDGET HOTEL IN PHONM PHEN

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
HOPE WE CAN GET GOOD BREAK FAST
4 out of 5
by Ju Hun from kl

It's a decent hotel without the frills.

Posted Jan 31, 2016 on Hotels
If you like Chinese Cantonese style food this hotel is great. It's got a decent breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mixed Reviews

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
The shower water pressure is so weak, I struggled to get a decent shower. The TV reception is very bad. The bed and pillows are quite comfortable. The wifi was alright. The curtains cannot be drawn closed completely.