Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to everything!

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Great service, close to everything.
4 out of 5
by nobuyuki

現地だと四つ星クラスのホテルで部屋代もそれなりの金額です

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
前回滞在した時のレビューに1階のエアコンレストランの中でも喫煙できると書いたが、国の政策方針が変わり、全てのエアコン付きレストランでの喫煙は禁止となり、今ではシガーさえも置いて無い。 湯船につかろうと滞在中二日間ともバスタブに湯を張ったんだが、半分ぐらい入れたところでお湯がぬるくなり、湯船に浸かる程の温かさにはならなかったので、お風呂を希望されてる方は期待しない方が良い。
3 out of 5
by james

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Very good location to go to many sites for visitor

Posted May 8, 2016
Lovely to stay in there with the best location for a visit in Phnom Penh. The staff is so nice with always smile and helpful. The bathroom is so clean and the cleaning room is deeply appreciated. The bed is soft and easy to take a nice sleep. And the breakfast is good with a number of choices like Asian, british and American style.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Dave from Toronto

Atmospheric hotel

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent location. Helpful staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Good short stay hotel near river

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Pros: The hotel is small enough to have a bit of local culture. Good food offered in a public bar and so it offers a natural link to the local community.
Location: The hotel is opposite the river and walking promenade area. It is also near to local shops and bars.
We used this hotel as a 2 night stop over and found it very good. It offers good food with pleasant service. It has a roof cocktail bar providing good view over the town We are happy that we have booked another 2 night stop over on our way back home.
3 out of 5
by Anna

overpriced for what it is; service varies

Posted Jan 10, 2016 on Hotels
Facilities: We needed a twin room, but since there is only one of these in this hotel (!!!) we were offered a roller bed by the emotionless receptionist who could not care less about any of our concerns. A roller bed happened to be a tiny awful looking and uncomfortable thing that reminded me of my time spent at children summer camps - sheets did not fit it and the beauty of the mattress and dirty wheels was exposed for us to admire for two days. Bathroom is a good size, although could be better maintained - hooks are broken and falling off the wall, and the rooms was quiet. Food: We will remember this hotel for the most expensive bowl of steamed rice in the world - we were charged around $3 for a small portion, not heard of even in London... Service: incredibly inconsistent and greatly varied depending on an individual; pretty much forget about a welcoming smile and often no one at the reception and at the main door. English is poor...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from australia

Our room had a magnificent panoramic view

Posted Jan 1, 2016 on Lastminute
Pros: Central location, yummy breakfast, view from balcony, friendly staff.
Great boutique hotel centrally located riverside. Excellent a la carte breakfast. Eclectic Art works throughout the hotel added interest. and depth. Don't miss Le Moon the cocktail bar on the roof top. Really enjoyed the experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Dec 27, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay, great location. $3 tuk tuk from almost everything!