Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from halifax, uk

Nice hotel. Very central

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Had a very good stay. Staff very friendly and helpful
4 out of 5
by khamliene from Noisiel France

Correct

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Convenable
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't pay to sleep here

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
This place is gross. They have a guy in the lobby who will keep harassing you to buy tickets for his friends hotel, and bus. He does not stop! He wants you to stay at his friends hotel and will ask you each time he can see you. This hotel is dirty and they do not speak English, they keep asking me if I speak Chinese??. I am white American not Chinese . Will never stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Maybe they could train their staffs to do things( cleaning and ....)
Location: Taxis and bus stations you can go every where a lot of hotels and restaurants near by and the local market, mall , stores... Very convenience
Room is spacious but not so clean need to improve only one thing : the location is very convenien to go or eat
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 神奈川

セントラルマーケットに近いホテル

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Pros: セントラル・マーケットに近い。バスタブが使える。NHKプレミアムを見ることができる。朝食がそこそこいける。
Cons: 部屋の壁が薄い。
Location: セントラル・マーケットに近い。
ホテルはセントラル・マーケットから西へ5分の位置の大通りに面している。部屋は大通り側であったが、夜になると車の騒音は気にならない。ホテルは大型で、設備はだいぶ古くなっているが、冷房、温水などは問題なく使える。浅いながらもバスタブがある。NHKプレミアムが受信できるのはありがたい。近くに中華食堂がたくさんあり、食事に困ることはない。朝食はビュッフェスタイルで品数もそこそこある。壁が薄いのが難点で、となりの音が結構な大きさで聞こえてくることがあった。
2 out of 5
by Nok from Montréal, Canada

Ne compter pas sur l'apparence de cet hôtel Asia

Posted Jun 12, 2015 on Hotels
Qualité de chambre: mauvaise 1- Chambre réservée non fumeur, mais nous sentons la fumée des cigarettes. Dans chaque chambre il y a un cendrier. Nous avons changé des chambres mais inutile, car nous sentons mauvais pareil partout. Équipements de l'hôtel: 2- Le lavabo est installé trop haut à 1 mètre du plancher, 3- La tablette pour serviettes est à 2 mètres du plancher, 4- Le repas dans l'hôtel est plus que 2 fois cher qu'ailleurs, Services 5- Les personnels ne sont pas tous serviables et non accueillants 6- Le climatiseur est non adéquat et ne fournit pas assez la fraîcheur aux occupants, 7- Nous avons décidé de changer l'hôtel après 2 nuits, 8- Nous ne recommandons pas personne à rester dans cet hôtel,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

立地は最高!サービスはちょっと物足りない。

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: 立地が良い。
Cons: ドライヤーが欲しい。
1日のみ利用させていただきました。立地が大変良く、大通りに面しているので見つけやすいです。ホテルのネオンは「東横イン」のブルーと似ています。 部屋とベッドは広く、トイレも問題なく使用できます。ホテル内はきちんと清掃されていました。ドライヤーは付いていないので女性の方は要検討です。熱いシャワーが浴びたい方も要検討です。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

セントラルマーケットに近いホテル

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Pros: ホテル内に旅行代理店がある。
Cons: 建築年数の経過が気になるが、仕方ない事です。
Location: セントラルマーケット、各バス停に近い
セントラルマーケットに近いので選びましたが、市場の臭いが部屋まで入って来て閉口しました。バス乗り場が近いのも選んだ理由ですが、ホテルで紹介してくれたバス会社はピックアップ・サービス付きで、余り意味がありませんでした。少し古いホテルですが、旅行代理店も兼ねていてチケットが買えるのは便利です。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average Hotel. Comfortable to sleep.

Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
Close to central market and easy access to other attractions. Odd smell in the foyer area but the rooms were comfortable especially the bed. Staff were helpful but can't believe they wanted to charge me to use their scale. I thought they were having a laugh. Breakfast was poor unless you want to have their local food (rice/noodles) for breakfast and no milk available. Overall for a quick trip ok. We stayed 3 nights and was too long.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

decent hotel

Posted Mar 22, 2015
basic hotel with decent rooms. those with balcony do have a view to look at Phnom Penh at a higher floor. great location 5mine away central market