Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mumbai

In a dingy by lane

Posted Dec 30, 2015
I had to leave n check into another hotel on the 2nd day. Called expedia but they were no help. I should want my money back. They have a receptionist who knows zero about the area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Einmal und nie wieder

Posted Dec 18, 2015 on Hotels
Koffer selber rauftragen, keine Besuche von Aussen möglich, Hotel ist das Geld nicht wert
5 out of 5
by pat from Paris

a touch of calm with comfort downtown

Posted Dec 18, 2015 on Hotels
The location is ideal ; once you walk the door, you feel part of the town Bedrooms are big and bright, no sound of the traffic, bathroom is ok WIFI is perfect Breakfast is correct Right in front of the hotel, you can have a retro experience with one of the cyclopousse to wander the streets
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Adelaide SA

Nice Pool

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Pros: Quiet
Cons: Some paving needs repairs.
Location: Shopping Centre and Central markets nearby
When we arrived at the hotel we were greeted very nicely. The front of house staff were very efficient at booking us in and were very helpful. The hotel has a very nice pool and provide shade to sit under. I would recommend the hotel to my friends.
4 out of 5
by Robert from Fort Lauderdale

Great stay in capital

Posted Nov 20, 2015 on Hotels
Billabong was a great hotel for my stay in Phnom Pen. Great hotel staff and service. The hotel was quiet, but Street 51 (party / food) is only a block away. I was traveling solo and the pool was a bit quiet and more family oriented. Also, AC was loud, but earplugs took care of the noise.
3 out of 5
by Hubertus from Buri ram

Rooms are clean and well appointed

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
disappointed at the location Breakfast could be improved Staff are helpful but there could be more persons The road in front full of potholes and flooded in the the rainy periods
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Short stop in Phnom Penh.

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
Clean, basic hotel. Efficient air conditioning making it easy to sleep. Staff very helpful. Great pool area, terrific place to relax with a cold drink.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from norway

ok Hotel, til ok pris

Posted Oct 21, 2015
Pros: Bassenget var ok
Cons: frokosten, generel utskifting, begynner å bli litt slitt
Skuffende frokost, selv om de hadde eggstation, hyggelig betjening rask inn og ut sjekking.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Un oasis au cœur de la ville

Posted Sep 6, 2015
J'ai été surclassée pour une double room deluxe. Personnel adorable et La piscine top et bien entretenue. Le petit déjeuner est varié et copieux.
4 out of 5

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels