Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2017
We got there late at night and left early in the morning so we didn't get a chance to use any amenities. what we saw was nice
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel with sports club

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Stayed there one night. Wonderful sports club (family friendly place) but little inconvenient for the hotel guests since the hotel was located far away from the office (lobby).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WV

nice hotel with airport shuttle

Posted Jan 19, 2017
shuttle was waiting for us when plane arrived late at night. staff at hotel showed us to our room - very clean, hot water, cold AC, good breakfast, reasonable price
3 out of 5
by SHAUN from Chesterfield

Tired

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel very tired . Bed clean but nothing else.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Hotel with a sports club

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: The staff, the food and the access to CCC amenities.
Cons: Applies on all Asian hotels: need more shelves & hooks in the bathroom for the personal stuff and the towels. Hanging rope for the drying clothes.
Location: It's in the suburbs: close to the airport, but not much to do outside of the hotel.
Just spent one night here before leaving Cambodia. Pleasant experience with the hotel staff, nice and helpful people. Tried the swimming pool and the badminton court. Very nice facilities, beyond the above two they have soccer field, tennis, volleyball and basketball courts. Also horse riding. So if you've seen everything in Phnom Penh, you can enjoy some sports right around the hotel. Especially because there's not much else to do outside the hotel and the CCC complex. There's some store across the street at the gas station but it closes early. No reatsurant in walking distance either. BUT, the food in the hotel's restaurant, though a bit more expensive than the average Cambodian resto, is very tasty. Try their fried noodles. Waitresses are very kind too. The two reasons I'm not giving five stars is because the room walls seem to be too thin, so the neighbours' TV can be overheard and the location is not really walkable.
3 out of 5
by Jennifer from Melbourne

Value for money if short stay

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
Only stayed overnight as travelling next day...great room and bathroom..but neighborhood nit great..nit easy to find. . Great breakfast and bar lounge but not the bar food
4 out of 5
by Ron from USA

Leisure Visit

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
This facility is a gigantic sports club for soccer, basketball, tennis, handball, volleyball, Olympic size pool, horse riding, etc. The hotel itself is situated at the back, far away from the main street. Hence, less noise. Using MapMyWalk, it took me 3 mins to walk 0.13 mile from the hotel to the reception area one morning. They do have a golf cart to escort you with your luggages. Free breakfast buffet is located on one level up, no elevator just fyi. So not recommended if you have mobility issues. It's among the closest to the airport. Its a pretty average hotel for Cambodia standard so nothing too exciting.
3 out of 5
by WEYLEN from USA

?

Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel pickup service from the airport is $5...but when I got to the hotel, the driver said I need to pay him $10. I went in hotel & tell the receptionists that the driver want $10. The man at the counter said the driver is not our hotel driver...it's okay to pay him $7 (I'm not happy). One hotel room is little closer to the lobby, but no elevator... have high long stairs. The second hotel room is about 5 minutes walk to get the room. The room okay... little small & the view is looking at an another "building."
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location for an early flight out

Posted Feb 17, 2016
We only stayed one night, as we arrived late at night and had an early morning flight out. It is conveniently located near the airport, and that was perfect for us. We booked a family room, which consists of two connected rooms (a king size + a twin). Rooms were clean and comfortable. Staff really friendly. Breakfast was just ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane, Australia

Great time of refreshing after our flight

Posted Dec 24, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Pool area, dining experiences, comfort of room, excellent service.
Cons: Fix leaking water station in the gym.
Location: Close to airport - just used as a transit hotel
The hotel staff organised our transfer from the airport by taxi. We were very pleasantly surprised by the beautiful gardens and resort facilities. A swim in the pool at dusk was made more special by the pool lighting and we felt very rejuvenated. The Goat's Cheese salad was spectacular and combined well with the steak and vegetables we enjoyed for dinner. Breakfast the next morning included a fluffy light omelette and coffee with a different flavour. The bed was firm and comfortable and the room clean and had all we needed. We also took advantage of the gym facilities. Check in and check out were seamless and prompt. Will definitely stay here again!