Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the mall

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Thy are renovating the hotel there was no hot water I needed to call the response every time for hot water
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kaohsiung

Posted May 31, 2016
對外隔音設備不良,另外飯店內部正在整修當中,再加上附近環境出入複雜,妨礙居住品質,不推薦給旅遊的人入住。
5 out of 5
by Wayland from New York

Deluxe Double Room is spacious

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
I booked the Deluxe Double Room and it was very spacious with a couch and coffee table so you can entertain guests. There's also a balcony with seating for two that serves the same purpose. They don't list the room size, but I would say the room was about 30 m2. There's an ATM next to the hotel. Exit the hotel, turn right and there's some Korean restaurants. Turn left there's an expensive Japanese restaurant. Across the street is the Poki Poke Japanese fast food restaurant. Attached to the restaurant is a baguette place. If you don't eat carbs, you can have them make any of the baguettes without the baguette. Like egg, cheese, ham, and bacon.
4 out of 5
by Tsutomu from 日本

立地良し

Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
出張時に利用、基本的に寝るだけですが、買い物や食事に非常に便利な位置にあります。
2 out of 5
by Oon Poh from singapore

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
Opposite a primary school/ Old hotel, toilet needs upgrading as water seepage from shower area makes the whole floor wet. Need a 30mins walk to the Riverside area and 20mins to Independence Monument. Surrounding area, mostly massage shops.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In Ordnung

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
Leider hatten wir ein Zimmer ohne Fenster, so dass wir kein Tageslicht zu im Raum hatten. Zimmer sind in Ordnung ohne großen Luxus. Im Badezimmer gab es nur eine Badewanne mit Duschfunktion. Wasserkocher ist vorhanden. Für den Preis in Ordnung.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ベトナム

AEON至近の安ホテル

Posted Feb 22, 2016
AEONまで歩いて5分、便利なのでいつも泊まっている。 建物は古いので清潔感には乏しいが、最低限の清掃はできていると思う。 室内が暗いので、窓のない部屋は日中はきつい。 シャワーのお湯はよく出るが、時間帯によっては出ないかもしれない。 WIFIは部屋でも使えた。 朝食は数種類から選べる。 スタッフは若くフレンドリー。 遊びや観光ならOKだが、出張だとちょっと厳しいかも。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

普通のホテル

Posted Feb 21, 2016
ホテルスタッフは英語も上手で、親切でした。 付近は韓国レストラン街、少し離れて日本レストラン街に位置するので食事は便利です。
2 out of 5
by Beverly from Singapore

Scam

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
Huge disappointment. I had booked the superior double bedroom and paid for the extra for the upgrade and for a balcony. I arrived in the room, it was absolutely nothing like the picture. It was old, the walls were terrible looking and there were no cupboards or drawers for my clothes, just 2 miserables hangers hanging on one bar attached to the wall. On top of that, I did not have my own balcony like what I had paid for. It turned out to be only a room close to it, but a balcony accessible to the entire floor. I paid for a room that I never had.
4 out of 5
by Juha

Hyvä hotelli

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
Erittäin tasokas hotelli hyvällä sijainnilla. Yövyin kolme yötä ja ei mitään valittamista. Huone oli iso ja todella siisti. Aamiainen oli oikein hyvä.