Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Paris

good location, clean rooms

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Cons: the quality of appliances in the suite, and a real jacuzzi
i had a nice one night stay there with my gf, overall a pleasant experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Tolle zentrale Lage, sehr freundliches Personal, Hotel sehr stylisch.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by kerry from Sydney

Spacious and quirky design

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
A small quirky hotel with interesting design features and a big room. The breakfast area was outside & pretty but the food choices were limited. The staff were friendly and helpful. A short walk to the Royal Palace, the National Museum & the waterfront.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stavanger, Norway

Very Central location, Close to most of importance

Posted Feb 7, 2015
Pros: Central location, well maintained hotel, great service
Cons: Keep on With the service on todays Level, and customers will enjoy the hotel
Location: Very sentral location regaring walking distance to most, or use a tuk-tuk that you will always find outside the hotel.
Very Nice inside hotel area and room With Nice art to rest Your eyes on. Breakfast was great, and served With a smile. Helpness of People in Reception was good and informative. Location Perfect, a Block of flats between hotel and road, making the room without any noice. And of course - Internet was working Perfect all the time
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth Australia

Great secluded location

Posted Jan 19, 2015
This is a lovely secluded hotel close to the action yet offering serenity. Very clean. Our ground floor room near the bar was a touch noisy later at night but not to put you off. You can walk to the quay so easily from here.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by KUEI CHIH from TW

之後可能不再去了

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels
之前住了幾次很喜歡,所以選擇再次入住。 但是清潔品質似乎有下降的趨勢,被單感覺是沒有清潔乾淨的,令人失望。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Relaxed and friendly

Posted Jan 12, 2015
The hotel was a very good deal for the price with friendly staff and a relaxed atmosphere. The first day I had some problems with the internet connection, but all the rest of the time the wifi was really good. The breakfast was hearty, the courtyard was a pleasant place to sit, and the hotel was in a very convenient spot. The decor was nicely done: they were aiming at industrial chic, which is not to everyone's taste. My room was on the ground floor and consequently was quite dark, which combined with the decor made it a bit bunker-like. But it was comfortable. I travel regularly to Phnom Penh and I will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Well located, clean and comfortable

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Helpful staff and good value for money. Only having a curtain across bathroom was a little strange from a privacy perspective.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Leah from Stockholm

Riktigt bra!

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels
positivt: området, personalen, frukosten, rummen, mysigt hotell! Negativt: Wifi Det låg bra och inne i en liten innedel som gjorde att man slapp all trafik och sådant! Supernöjd och rekomenderar!