Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 名古屋

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Cons: 早朝、お湯が出なかったのが残念です。
Location: 場所は食事に行くときに便利な場所です。
部屋は広くてよいのですが、やはり年数がたっていますの清潔ですが古さを感じます。プノンペンのホテルでは一般てきです。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sydney

The room is too small n exoensive

Posted Aug 2, 2016
The room too small the price is expensive compare to the newer hotel the view is good
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Falls avratizment ,, real horrible don't recommend it
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tel Aviv

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Pros: All was fine
All was fine and well, Have met the GM who was very helpful and nice, driver service (recommendation of the hotel front desk) was super (Mr Vann Sarin, HP 012 939 489).)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canberra

It's tired

Posted May 26, 2016
Over the years I have stayed here many times.it is now a very tired hotel. Lots of staff but no service. They are more interested in socializing. Menus are repetitive. It's very much overpriced for what it is.
4 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Yvonne from BRISBANE

Lone travellers

Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel trades on its name, I have stayed here many times however I must say they are complacement. If they trade under a four star luxury hotel they need to employ English speaking staff who understand guests needs (dont mislead and give incorrect information) . The breakfast food is cold the staff wonder around (spring rolls bacon) . Young children residents screaming daily making for a poor enviroment. They argued regarding my payment details 3 hours and even then they told me to come back. I had my copy of details and also a copy of my bank statement. I do not like to complain however this is necessary to improve customer service and public relations.
4 out of 5
by Kato from 横浜市

まあまあ

Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
3ベットルームスイートに3人で泊まりました。カンボジアでは高級ホテルでしょう。ナカカジノへは歩いて10分。あとは市内バイクリアカーで2~3ドル。 部屋のWi-Fiは程度が低く、部屋の洗濯機はいまいちですが、ビールも製造しており、面白いホテルかな。シャングリアというラーメン屋が日本人経営で道路わたるありお勧めです。 爺さんラーメンは10分かかりますが更にお勧め。 ハッピーピザはノーマルハッピーがベスト。 プールはまあまあ。朝食もまあまあ。 アーリーも空いてれば無料でした。11時に入れました。
4 out of 5
by Verena from Zürich

good hotel, not outstanding

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
atmosphere of the hotel is cool, it is very clean, the bathroom should be renewed
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ビジネスなら十分

Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
宿泊するのには十分なホテルですが、プノンペンでこの単価でこのレベルのホテルなら他にもあると思います。立地はどこに行くのにもいい場所ですし、タクシーに乗ってもすぐに分かります。朝食も思っていたより豊富ではなく、建物も古く感じました。