Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 東京

施設が古いことを除けばリバーサイドで、価格的には良いかも。

Posted Dec 18, 2015
電源コードを抜いていたり、TVにのコードを抜いていて吃驚。こんなホテルは初めてです。ルームチェックもせず客を通すとは。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

湿気のこもった感じのホテル

Posted Dec 15, 2015
Cons: リネンの交換を含め、維持管理をもっときちんとやること。
Location: メコン川沿いで、ロケーションはよい。
建設当初はカンボジアの代表ホテルであったろうが、管理が行き届かないままに古くなった、という印象。 リネンは使い古した感触で、朝食は粗末で食べる気がしない。水栓は細くきつい水が飛び出してくる。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nagoya

ソフィテルの時は設備が良かったのですが、今となってはメンテナンスが殆ど出来ていませんでした。

Posted Nov 21, 2015
Pros: 大きくて開放的。 歴史は感じる。
Cons: インターネットが殆ど通じない。
Location: ホテルが大きいので、出かけるのには不便です。
流石に古いです。 ホテルが大きいので、出かけるのには不便です。 ソフィテルの時は設備が良かったのですが、今となってはメンテナンスが殆ど出来ていませんでした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

オーセンティックな落ち着いたホテル

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Cons: 実は、同僚の分も支払い済みで宿泊したのですが、手違いで彼は別のサイトで支払っており2重に請求が発生しております。このような場合、同姓同名なのですから、チェックイン時に注意して対応してもらえないものでしょうか?エクスペディアさんから重複した分の返金をお願いできませんか?現地にご確認お願いします
設備は古い点が気になるが、広さや静かさは満足のいくものでした。 近辺のカジノ付きホテルの賑やかさに比べると、ビジネスでの宿泊にはこちらが最適でしょう。 バスタブもあるのが嬉しかったです。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

リバービューがおすすめ

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
部屋の広さ、清潔感は満足でした。 設備としては少し老朽化もあり、鍵が開けにくい、バスタブが狭く滑りやすいなどあります。滑り止めマットが置いてあるので使用することを忘れずに… リバービューからの朝日は綺麗なので、宿泊するならリバービュー側をおすすめします。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

リバービューの部屋がおすすめ

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
とても静かで立地も良く、観光・イオン・セントラルマーケット・ナガワールドカジノも近くにあるので、買い物、遊びも楽しめます。 リバービューからの朝日がとても綺麗でした。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
시설이 낡은 편이며 와이파이와 같은 부가적인 서비스 등이 좋지 않음
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Wen Kai from taiwan taipei

感覺不好

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
瓶裝水已經被開瓶。
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mei Ping from TAIWAN

the management is very terrible.

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
I did not check out and all my packages still put in my room,, but the woman had begun to clean my room when I ate the breakfast then came back to my room. I called the counter, but the counter just said sorry but not to call the woman to go out the room and the woman did not listen to me, she still continue to clean the house. That is made me very angry and unbelieve what had happen.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2015
Dear Ms. Mei Ping, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our property. We are all disappointed that you did not enjoy our service offered by the housekeeping and please rest assured that we will always do everything within our power to resolve any issues that are brought to our attention. Please accept our apologies that you feel our front office did not follow-up properly on your request and react to your satisfaction. This is not the experience we wish for guests to have. It is difficult to reconstruct what happened but there is definitely a miscommunication issue from our side and we will address this with our team to prevent a similar event in the future. Thanks for being open and honest about your experience so we can learn from it. We hope that we may welcome you back in future With best regards, Stefan Willimann General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 東京

メコン川ビューが素敵なホテル

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Pros: river側の部屋の窓からはメコン川ビューが素敵で、部屋も清潔、スタッフも感じがよく、プールもriverに面していて気持ちよいです。
Cons: 設備が古いのが気になります
Location: 周辺はあまり観光しませんでしたが、向いの大きいモールは、渋谷の109のようなのりの若者向けのファッションメーカーがたくさん入っていて、楽しめました。
river側の部屋の窓からはメコン川ビューが素敵で、部屋も清潔、スタッフも感じがよく、プールもriverに面していて気持ちよいです。設備が古いのが気になりますが、朝食も美味しいし、お勧めできるホテルです。