Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sleeping Beauty

Posted Jan 14, 2017 on Hotels
I have been coming here for 25 years as this wonderful hotel has drifted downhill. It so much needs renovation-- investment--new decor, new lighting fixtures, systems that do not break down and require repairing, new bathroom fittings... I keep coming back because of its location, the spectacular views onto the river, the huge pool and the fact that the rooms are all exactly the same, so there are no surprises. Now there are no more shops at all, there is a terrible disco nuisance, and the owner obviously holds it as a land investment. Too bad. It should be the best hotel in Phnom Penh. It has a wonderful, responsive staff. They deserve better, too.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very poor service and rundown hotel.

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
Book a Club room but the service so bad. Started with the check in, show them the confirmation slip tells me don't have so piz till i shouted to see the manager then they start processing it. Room was in so poor condition. Only 1 power point can be use and phone is spoil. Paying a high price but totally wasted. Please avoid this hotel all cost.
4 out of 5
by Shawn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by william from CA

needs to be remodeled

Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
I have stayed at this hotel over 10 years. It is old and tired compared to what it had been. It is in need of a remodel.
3 out of 5
by Tat Yuen from Hong Kong

3 days 2 nights stay

Posted Dec 23, 2015 on Hotels
Food is bad. Restaurant limited. Went to swim twice, pool is small and still okay, but the swimming towel given look old, and once I used it, smelly and felt dirty!
4 out of 5
by hong chuen from Singapore

Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
Big spacious rooms. Friendly staff. However was given smoking room even though we booked a non-smoking room.
4 out of 5
by Kadali

Combodiana Hotel

Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Hotels
Overall good, very friendly staff. the rooms are old and its pricy for the rooms they offer.
4 out of 5
by harsh

Correction for betterment to be in compitation

Posted Jun 14, 2015 on Hotels
It was good but now the property have become old and needs lot of change like carpet ,interior Very average B.fast . Gym also not very well maintained
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san Francisco

Good hotel

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Great location beside the river. Has a nice pool. Room is a little dated but not bad for the price. Atm located downstairs came in handy. Not a ton of selection for the breakfast but was of good quality. Will stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Erik from San Francisco, CA, U.S.

Dated, comfortable hotel with friendly staff

Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable room, friendly and helpful staff, located off the quay.