Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

都心部の便利なホテル

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: ベルボーイはじめ、スタッフがとても親切です。
Cons: 特にありません。
Location: 夜は少し寂しくなりますが、レストランも何軒かあり、滞在に困ることはありませんでした。 バイクレンタルも近くにあり、とても便利でした。
総合的に大満足でした。バックバッカー街からは離れていますが、便利な立地です。部屋も清潔で朝食のバイキングも美味しかったです。
3 out of 5
by Michelle from Singapore

Decent place in Phnom Penh

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
The mattress was really hard! It was decent nonetheless, and provided a breakfast too. The hotel is near the Russian Market. Cater some time for checkout because they will need to manually check your room for damages and fridge use. There's a requirement for USD50 deposit as well.
4 out of 5
by Huong from Viet Nam

Good quality

Posted Dec 27, 2015 on Hotels
That is a good stay at Luxury world hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice hotel but a bit too dark.

Posted Nov 26, 2015
Stayed at this hotel for 3 nights. The tuktuk driver had a hard time looking for the hotel and there was construction around the hotel which made the traffic worse. The hotel was a bit dark but had some interesting decorations. Some of the water features were turned off so it looked a bit odd. The halls were dark and seems like half the hotel is rented out? or not accessible since there's a huge lock at the hallway door. It seemed like we were the only room being occupied on the floor since all the doors were open, was kinda hoping for an upgrade since the room we were placed in had a makeshift window that opened to the hallway while the other rooms had a real window with great views. I mean if the other rooms were free why not give your customers a treat? The rooftop restaurant was a neat feature. It was nice to see the surroundings. The huge fish in the makeshift pool was neat as well. The aquariums to see the sea life that they would cook for your meal probably didn't need to be displayed. The brochure mentioned that the snack bar was open until 9pm but it was not and we were directed to eat at the rooftop restaurant. There are lots of places to eat nearby however. Shower hot water was a bit slow to run but room always made and supplies restocked. The front desk staff were helpful and allowed me to change my high bill to smaller bills. That was very helpful. The breakfast buffet was great. This hotel seemed to cater more for singles/business men.
5 out of 5
by Thu from Viet Nam

Good hotel

Posted Nov 22, 2015 on Hotels
That was a good stay with good condition of hotel. The staff is friendly. Hotel is in convenient location.
3 out of 5
by alain

Bien mais décevant

Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
La première impression est très bonne. Portier, bagagiste, personnel de réception très gentil mais ensuite les choses se gatent. Chambre propre mais relativement petite, télévision d'un autre âge, immeuble en construction juste en face la fenêtre de la chambre, d'où un bruit épouvantable très tôt le matin, et pour couronner le tout pas d'eau chaude dans la douche malgré les interventions multiples du garçon d'étage qui a fait tout son possible pour essayer de régler le problème. Le pauvre, il était désolé. Le petit déjeuner/buffet est correct, sans plus. Sinon, en ce qui concerne l'emplacement de l'hôtel, on se trouve quand même assez loin des quartiers animés avec bars et restaurants, environ 20mn de marche dans des rues pas très bien éclairées le soir et surtout le boulevard Norodom à traverser au péril de votre vie. La circulation y est démente et complètement anarchique. Bien sûr, vous pouvez prendre un tuk-tuk, mais à 2$, voire 3$, la course ça finit par faire chère. En résumé, si je devais retourner à Phnom Penh, je choisirai un hôtel ou un guesthouse plus près de River Side, le quartier animé, et surtout avec une piscine pour pouvoir se détendre après le longues journées de visites.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

8 blocks to central market, not much else

Posted Nov 6, 2015
Pros: Breakfast buffet, rooftop dining
Cons: Hallways were a bit dingy, stayed on 7th floor. Construction of neighboring building was loud all day
Location: Not much close by, a good seafood restaurant on the corner, about 8 blocks to bus and central market
Hotel was ok, nothing fancy, good value for money I guess. Wifi in rooms worked well. It was about 7 blocks to the central market and bus station, but nothing really close by. Buffet breakfast was really nice and rooftop dining was also very pleasant. Staff spok ok English but not terribly friendly or helpful.
4 out of 5
by Martin from Singapore

Quite good stay

Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel has good facilities like restaurants, massage place and price is reasonably low.
4 out of 5
by Martin from Singapore

affordable and reasonably good!

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel though just 3 star but has quite a lot to offer like restaurants, massage. The price is reasonable too!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2015 on Hotels