Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BA

Very nice and safe area

Posted Jul 12, 2016
I enjoyed every minute of it it's a nice hotel in a good location with good facilities. I'm sure this spot is difficult to beat in Cambodia
5 out of 5
by lars from glenning valley australia

very good

Posted Jan 15, 2016 on Hotels
excellent service at front desk
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2015
Service is excellent..room are very clean..i will recommend everybody although the price is little high.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
great hotel and employees
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tokyo

スタッフがとても親切

Posted Aug 13, 2015
英語が苦手な私にも、スタッフの皆さんがとても親切に説明してくださいました。 日本人スタッフは居ませんでしたが、おかげでとても快適な宿泊でした♪ ただ、ホテル周辺にはカフェなど少なく遊び行くにはちょっと不便さもありましたので終日ホテル内でゆっくりするほうがオススメです
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hong kong

Good location ONLY

Posted May 22, 2015
The location is good but the hotel is old and kind of run out.. The breakfast are bad and saw insects walking around the cold cuts. A bit far from our expectation..
5 out of 5
by Kangmoo from 가평, 한국

아주 좋음

Posted May 14, 2015 on Hotels
객실은 아주 편안하고, 호텔 위치도 시내에 있어 이동이 편리했음.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent enough

Posted May 10, 2015 on Hotels
My short stay here was ok and the hotel was fine in that the rooms were nice a big, clean, comfortable etc. The shower was good and the facilities for the gym and pool were nice. The location was good for me however i can see that it may not be the best location for sightseeing etc. It was only about 30 mins from the airport, a little longer in rush hour due to the poor traffic. Staff were excellent and very helpful and the breakfast was good. Getting a taxi was a bit of an issue (usually a 20 min wait) but there were tuk tuk's outside all of the time. The hotel feels quite old and lacks any character so has a business and functional feel about it. It was quite pricey for what it was but did everything i needed it to so i would happily recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels