Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Great food at affordable prices. Reception manager Mrs Him was wonderful - a real asset to the smooth running of front desk. Other staff very polite but limited English.
4 out of 5
by HUNG CHING from Hong Kong

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
The price is good for value, and the pool is very nice.
3 out of 5
by SHENG MIN from Taipei

Good Location for Phnom Penh stay

Posted Jun 15, 2015 on Hotels
Location is ok Air Conditioner not well enough
4 out of 5
by TAL from Israel

Recomandable!!!

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel, looks and feels much more than we paid for. Reccomendable!!!!!
3 out of 5
by Christina from USA

Ok hotel

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels
Fine for one night. Location is sketchy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Panama

Nice Hotel in Nom Pen

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Pros: Close to partner office.
Cons: The internet access is poor.
Location: My partner office is very close, so is super business convenient. Also is close to downtown area.
Nice breakast buffet. Good location. Tasty welcome fruits.
5 out of 5
by Santi from Phnom Penh

Great service , pillows a bit too firm, very good

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels
Really enjoyed my stay and will return to Juliana hotel again. Wi-fi bit of a let down. . Very clean room , room service great. Over all very happy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by joannakan

room good

Posted Jun 22, 2014 on HotelClub
room is good but one of the room got stuck for no reason on the last night of stay. Please kindly do some maintenance for the room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Pilot Adam

Good for the money

Posted Mar 15, 2014 on Orbitz
The hotel was a good choice for the money. Mid range resort. I booked it because it had a pool and the pool was nice. The location isn't anywhere special as it is inland but the Tuk Tuks and take you anywhere you need to go at a very low cost. Overall it's a good place. The breakfast is good and included in the rate.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cambodia

Posted Jan 7, 2014
Pros: The price and the pool.
Cons: It has gone through a fire so it does not have a reception area. It would be nice if more people understood basic English words.
Location: Take a Tuk Tuk anywhere in the city for a couple of dollars.
Best hotel on our trip but don't eat the breakfast food. Within minutes of eating, I became ill.