Ratings based on 369 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MYANMAR

広くはないが、綺麗で使いやすいホテル

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: コストパフォーマンス
Cons: 廊下が少し暗い印象を受けた。狭いホテルなのでしょうがないかもしれません。
Location: 同系列のホテルと並んでおり、立地も良いと感じた。
コストパフォーマンスが良いホテルと感じた。前の路地は狭くあまり明るい道ではないが、ホテルが並んでおり、マッサージ店なども多く、人通りがある通りである。エントランスは明るく、スタッフも片言の英語にも対応してくれ、特に問題を感じなかった。エレベーターを上がると少し暗い印象ではあった。部屋はコンパクトではあるが、出張者にとっては特に問題は感じない。むしろ価格の割に綺麗という印象を受けた。海外のシャワーは、熱と冷の表示がなく、とても熱いお湯が出た印象がある。 帰路のタクシーも時間通りに着き満足して出張を終えることが出来た。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Copenhagen

Mit andet besøg -men absolut helt i top

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Pros: Personalet venlighed
Cons: Kan ikke lige finde noget
Location: Ligger tæt på flere af de store turiststeder-og tuk-tuk ved hotellet kan hurtig bringe en til S 21 og russisk marked
jeg er meget begejstret for hotellet.Boede der også for to år siden,Personalet var helt i top.Det kan også ses af at det er samme personale.Breakfast meget fint og hotel stille og roligt.rengøringen af værelset var meget omhyggelig.Mit tredje besøg i Phnom Penh bliver helt sikkert også på hotellet
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

The hotel is well located

Posted May 6, 2016
Pros: The hotel is located in an area not far from the king palace and the Mekong River. Only a walking distance from the hotel to these two places.
Cons: The air conditioner can certainly be upgraded to perform more efficiently.
Location: The hotel is also located not far from the new Aeron shopping centre in the city.
The hotel staff are friendly and helpful, but probably due to age of the hotel the air conditioner in the room was not generating sufficient cool air to make staying in the room comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Chua from singapore

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
everything good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Medium

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Little disappointed find that hotel not as good as last visit condition looking tired could do with improvement with maintance
5 out of 5
by HEERA from SEOUL

위치와 조식 모두 좋아요

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
전반적으로 깨끗하고 안락합니다
5 out of 5
by Suk Yee from Auckland

Short trip in Phnom Penh

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was amazing! Really amazing sky bar was 1 of the better hotels we've stayed in. The food at the hotel was so yummy! Beef lok lal and fish amok is recommended!
5 out of 5
by Brian from Parksville, BC

Would stay again!

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
Great location close to the Royal Palace, Museum, and the river. Very friendly people, 2 small pools, good buffet breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Jens

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kenneth from Qualicum Beach, BC

The King Grand Boutique Hotel

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
I had a very comfortable stay at the King Grand Boutique. It was very handy to shopping and nightlife.