Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel,frendly staff

Posted Nov 18, 2015
A decent hotel for the rate. The bath is Very good size. The river view is almost panoromic. However the bed could be better.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 인천

잠만 자고 이동할 경우 외에는?

Posted Oct 2, 2015
Pros: 넓고 편안한 객실과 시설
Cons: 부데 위락시설 확충
Location: 왕궁, 메콩강 투어, 스파.
리버사이드 근처지만 강변에 건물이 가려 전망이 확 트인 곳은 아니며 끝 부분에 위치합니다. 스위트룸이 저렴하고 매우 넓고 편안합니다. 그러나 부대시설은 호텔옆 중국식당뿐이고 전혀 없습니다. 잠만 자고 간단한 조식 후 이동하는 경우를 제외하고 휴식을 위한 호텔 투숙은 삼가는 것이 좋을 것 같습니다.
3 out of 5
by takumi from Tokyo

プノンペンの中では、とても良いホテルです。

Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Hotels
シークレットセールで特価になっていたので予約しました。 眺めも良いし、朝食もバイキングで良いです。 これで、もう少し安ければ言うことなし!なんですがね。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Je ne reviendrai pas

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: La boisson de bienvenue
Cons: La chambre, le personnel, le matériel, la wi-fi (même la wi-fi du voisin - Cambodiana - était plus puissante), la nourriture
Location: Y'a pas grand chose à proximité
Clim qui ne fonctionne pas. Serviette trop vielles. Repas : non varié, personnel de la restauration pas assez qualifié.
4 out of 5
by YIN LING from Hong Kong

極力推薦

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
酒店乾淨舒適,職員友善親切,餐廳食物一流。
4 out of 5
by WOO HYUNG from 한국

추천합니다.

Posted Jul 16, 2015 on Hotels
조금 오래된 호텔이지만 가격대비 크기도 좋고 시설도 괜찬습니다. 단, 수영장 등 편의시설이 아쉽네요
4 out of 5
by Iswara Jothi from Kuala Lumpur

ThumsUP for Landscape

Posted Jul 5, 2015 on Hotels
Its my first and am very happy and satisfied with their service and even let me checkin before the 2pm checkin time. I requested the high floor and non smocking and got it. Breakfast at side restaurant and it was buffet and good with an egg corner for your own choice of omellette. Friendly staff and always ready to extend help. Finally got a good garden view away from the city traffic.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Casinonähe

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Pros: Lobby
Cons: nein
Location: Casino 24h
immer wieder gerne , frühstück hat sich verbessert ,
3 out of 5
by ChuYi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jun 14, 2015 on Hotels
Good location, friendly staff. Would stay there again.