Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TOKYO


Posted Oct 20, 2016
Location: 市街中心部、周りにはカフェやレストラン、SPAなどが数多くあり便利です。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Oct 4, 2016
ロケーション(立地)も清潔さも従業員の対応もwifi環境もよく、おしゃれな感じの良いホテルでした。 1FにcafeがあるのもGood。 ただ、よくあることですがシャワーの水圧と温度調節が×。 便座に座るとトイレットペーパーが絶妙に取り辛い位置にレイアウトしてあるのが一番ストレスでした(笑)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Osaka

Nice design but low maintenance and cleaning

Posted Sep 29, 2016
The hotel design and atmosphere is very nice at the first view however the hotel need maintenance and more cleaning.. It has a cute swimming pool where you might want to have a blast if a rainy day but is so full of leaves you cannot even think entering the water. The painting of the main stairs that bring you up to the rooms is completely gone and gives also a bad impression. The rooms smelled weird kind of mix of smoke and humidity. The cleaning was also not detailed, looked like just wiped off and not properly deep cleaned. The food was good and the staff friendly. The bed was kind of hard, the door covering the mine bar missing and the furniture just looked cheap compared to the design of the whole structure.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo, JAPAN


Posted Jun 26, 2016
以前から何度も利用させて頂いていますが、今回は最悪!シャワーのお湯が出ず、スタッフにクレームを入れたところ、「触って見てください、少し温かくなってきましたよね?」って、水だよ水! 我慢できないので部屋を変えてくれと言うと、全部屋この状態、昨日の大雨が原因かも?って、最初から言ってくださいよ。さっきの温かくなってきましたよね?は何だったんだ?
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2016 by KiRi (Mr.), Hotel Management
親愛なる値のお客様、 私たちの財産のあなたのレビューを書くための時間を割いて非常にありがとうございます、あなたのコメントは非常に高く評価されています。私たちは本当にご協力に感謝いたします。 我々取っていたあなたが私達とのあなたの滞在中に経験した私たちのルブランブティックホテルについてのあなたのコメントを注意してください。我々は継続的にお客様のすべてのための私達の非常に最善をしようが、残念ながら、時には我々は失敗します。私は修正して、私たちのホステルのポリシーとサービスを改善するための試みで、あなたが指摘している各問題になります。私たちは、私たちの財産であなたをホストする別の機会を楽しみにして、再び、私達とのあなたの次の訪問はとして喜ば滞在のいずれかになりますことを願っています。 宜しくお願いします KIRI(氏)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Good price

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Friendly and accommodating staff and clean. Small pool for s quick swim. Good hotel for the price.. Nice little restaurant for a snack and s drink. Hotel food needs improvement. Some dishes lack taste and quality. But there are coffee shops, restaurants, massage and hair salon within walking distance. Two "Browns" coffee shops nearby. I like 4 plus hotels a lot of the time but I think this is a decent hotel for the money, I stay there everytime I visit Phnom Penh.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2016 by KiRi (Mr.), Hotel Management
Dear Value Guest, Warmest greeting from Le Blanc Boutique Hotel!!! On behalf of my team, I would like to thank you so much for your choosing to stay with us for your recent visit in Phnom Penh. "Good Price" really made us appreciated and excited. We are delighted that our Le Blanc Boutique Hotel satisfied you that you had enjoyed our " real boutique" services and facilities. Thank you for your highly recommend the caffee and your valued time to write an excellent review. Your great review of your true experience can help other travelers to choose the right and real boutique hotel for their stay in Phnom Penh. Hope to have opportunity to have you stay with us again soon.
5 out of 5
by simon


Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 沖縄


Posted May 11, 2016
外観も部屋もオシャレなデザインで清潔でした。 ホテルの周りは高級住宅街です。外国人が利用しているスーパーが近くにありました。 プールはありますが小さいのでじっくり泳ぎたい人には不向きです。 冷蔵庫は電子式なので放冷版近く以外はあまり冷えません。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Nice hotel, helpful staff

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Pros: Nice clean, comfy room, fantastic shower and toiletries Breakfast was huge and kept you going all day
Cons: Some kind of door runner on the bottom of the doors, that was the only way the mossies could have been getting into the room
Location: Good restaurants a few doors away and around the corner And supermarket at the end of the road
In the business district but actually close enough to the palace etc to walk ( if I could do it in 38* heat, so can you, ask the lovely receptionist for an umbrella)
3 out of 5
by Apiradee from Bangkok

First experience with Cambodia boutique hotel

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
First time in Cambodia boutique..room look like in picture my deluxe room size is big than expect..my first night experience with noisy air condition and not cool as set down to 18c..plus soft matress and pillows with some mostiques. All inform with reception but seem not slove on 2nd nite..while back ..deciced to take out the air cover and found that aircon seem never clean..so bring down and clean..that's work..no noise and cool..wish they should clean the machine soon. Chair is to sit proper otherwise u might fall down and need voclume..found dust. Slipper need to be ask for a new one as it was used before and look a bit dirty. TV signal need improvement..as it not sharp and clear.. Really like the location even when u open the window u will c only a wall.. Food are average and a bit slow once order on that day i had dinner.
4 out of 5
by Wayland from New York

Decent boutique hotel

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
I booked the 35 m2 Premier Double Room here. The room is not that big, more like 28 m2. The bed was large and there's two bathrobes in the closet, which is a nice touch. The shower is separated from the rest of the room by a wall. That was kind of odd. The shower portion is part of the room. The table in the room was too low for laptop work, so I had to borrow a taller table from the restaurant. The windows has no view and looks at a wall. All in all, a decent place to bring a date.