Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Vincent

Vincent nguyen

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
Very friendly staff . Very helpful , NO HAIR BLOW DRY. Right next to local market . 15 from night market
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Orbitz
All liked it! Great location and great service! Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Pros: The rooms were spacious and clean
Cons: breakfast included would be good as food venues nearby don't open early.
Location: there are few attractions nearby, however, there is always a tuk tuk outside the door to take you anywhere
The hotel was convenient for me and the staff was very helpful
4 out of 5
by William R

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel

Posted Dec 6, 2015 on Hotels
The rooms were disgusting, there was mould in the bathroom, old rubbish from previous people who stayed, the beds were rock solid and the reception desk was no help at all. You ring them for a question and they hang up! We didn't even spend our full 10 days, we stayed 2 and found another hotel. Would definitely recommend avoiding this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relaxing place to stay and shopping malls close by

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
The room is big,clean and has hot shower
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Not the most exclusive hotel, few facilities, but good value for money.
1 out of 5
by Jennifer from USA

Nightmare neighborhood and hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
We stay at the hote just for one night an it was enough. We wished never to be there again. Horrible neighborhood , service, smell and quality of the things in the room. The room was smelly, towels were old. No food available at the hotel or nearby. No friendly staff and in general every thing was bad. It was the worst hotel of our South East Adia trip.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Still waiting on our refund

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: All of the above
Location: Nothing, the closest thing is a dominos pizza
The place was nothing like it was advertised and as for the area, well here is a list of problems that you might want to add to your website description: Rude staff Smelly room Infested room - ants/cockroaches/various other bugs Water went off Illegal substance deals down stairs in the lobby Illegal 'night walkers' in entrance/in the hotel Reception giving out private details to Tuk Tuk driver who dropped us off at the hotel but for the two mornings we were there he called our room asking if we wanted a lift!!! Not maintained room Dirty bed sheets Yelled at through our door by house keeping staff after an 8 hour journey on a bus, even though our do not disturb sign was on No where near any of the attractions in Phnom Penh like it is described on your website.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay elsewhere

Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
No English not that they cared. Poor service.