Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L.A.

a lot of fun

Posted Jan 11, 2017
just walking around in that huge hotel is a kind of some attraction. all things at there are ”beyond our widest dream” ”seeing is believing” i can't explain about anything. because all of my impressions about there were so hard to explain for me. i'd like to share those experiences with someone,but maybe i can't do that for now... i'll visit here with my friend at the next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

they let people just happy feeling

Posted Jan 9, 2017
i could forgot all of the groomy things by their help and challenging spilit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Y

a lot of gaps they have.

Posted Jan 9, 2017
when i looked at that hotel at the first time,i'm so sorry,that looked too much gergeous and too much sparkling for me.. however,after i got used to staying at the room of there,they have a lot of gaps in good meanings. for example,uniform of the porter is really beautiful and traditional khmer's and female staffs look like real barbie dolls to welcome guests at the entrance always smile to the every guests.maybe ”refresh or encourage people”is the theme of that hotel. and”unique”and”not ordinary”
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

so beautiful scenery and bird's songs

Posted Jan 8, 2017
in the morning and at noon,i could watched so beautiful birds through the thick glass.all of them are adorable and their songs relaxed me more. i took delicious breakfast everyday. a lot of vegetables we can take. salad,boiled vegetables,stir-fried vegetables, and chinese hot soups and a lot of kinds of bread and ham and cheese, maybe they are almost 100 menus. so,i didn't get bored about menu
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Trachtenberg

nice restaurants and DFS

Posted Jan 7, 2017
i'm staying at so quiet room and always sleep well and enjoy a lot of kinds of entertainments at the same time whenever i want. Room service is very nice too. american,chinese,italian,japanese,khmer foods and etc...all of them are high quality and reasonable and staffs are polite and friendly. i'd like to visit here in the near future.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 18, 2017 by NagaWorld Team, Hotel Management
Dear Sherry Trachtenberg, Thank you very much for sharing your recent experience at NagaWorld on Expedia. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your room, as well as our food and entertainment. We look forward to welcoming you back to NagaWorld. Warm regards, NagaWorld Team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Y

enjoy staying and slept well

Posted Dec 25, 2016
chinese breakfast made me so surprised.because that was really delicious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Getting Better

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Major renovation kinda completing so traffic is improving. getting better.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from thailand

Casino and duty free with duty free shops

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: It's has all entertainment
Cons: Smoke everywhere
Location: Aeon Mall
Requested Expedia to inform hotel for Non Smoking room , apparently this hotel has ONLY smoking rooms . So , bad smell and unable to sleep . I have Asthma and was lucky to carry my Puff .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Nice location with lots of food choices. Traffic not so good in that area but bearable. Easy to get around
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Very comfortable stay,polite staff and good Italian food