Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ミャンマー

接客を大切にしないホテル

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Location: ワットプノンには近いが、少し北にある印象。今回はビジネス目的で北に用事があったので、便利ではあった。
古くて雰囲気のあるホテルとも言えるが、エントランスの匂いは少しカビ臭い印象。レセプションでは、クレジットカードを要求される。デポジットとのことだが、チェックアウト時にミニバーの確認で10分程待たされる。本当にデポジットだったのか今は不明。カードキーが使えなく、たまたま通りかかったスーツの職員が試してくれるが開かず、カードキーを取り替えてくれるかと思いきやレセプションに行ってくださいと言われ自分でカードキーを取り替えにいくことに。そこそこいいホテルのイメージは完全にありません。客室のお風呂なども経年劣化がみられ、美しい状況ではありません。またお湯が黄色く入るのを躊躇するレベルでした。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 千葉

バンケットルームもある老舗の大きなホテルです。

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Cons: 私の泊まった部屋はツインでしたが、ベットにキャスターが付いており固定されておらず、動いてしまうのが不便でした。
Location: 中心街にも近く、空港からの道路も工事が終わったので、スムースに移動できると思います。
客室も多く中央部分にはプールもある、モダンなホテルです。客室は歴史を感じさせる部分も多くありますが レストランやティールームも有り、ビジネスセンターも完備されていました。格安シムのチャージも売っています。ATMもロビーには設置されています。朝食バイキングはまずまずの品数があり、満足できると思います。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 千葉

市街地中心部に近い老舗のホテル

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Cons: キングサイズの1ベットルームを予約したのですが、入ってみればシングルサイズの2ベット、しかも腰かけるとベットがずれる。?と思ってベットカバーを上げて下の部分を覗くとキャスターが固定されて無い!もしかしてともう一つの方も確認すると同じ感じ、高級感のある部屋の雰囲気が台無しでした。
高級感のある老舗のホテルです。エントランスやロビーは広く、プールもあるリゾート感があふれています。朝食のビュッフェも広くゆったりとしています。
4 out of 5
by SATYANAND from Navi Mumbai, India

My stay at Phnom Penh Hotel, Phnom

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed for 2N/3D and it was quite comfortable. The staff were very courteous, friendly and always ready to help.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Venerable Hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Convenience and consistancy
Comfortable and well managed, we stayed for a week and enjoyed the breakfast every day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

スタッフの対応が素晴らしいです

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
ビジネスで2日間の滞在でした。 決して新しくはないホテルでしたが、スタッフの対応は親切で非常にフレンドリーでしたので快適に過ごす事ができました。 朝食もまずまず、WiFiがちょっと遅めなのが気になりました。 ホテル前にはトゥトゥクがいますので2ドル程度で市内どこへでもアクセスはすぐでした。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good but dated

Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was basically comfortable. Air conditioning was weak and shower was weaker. A bit dated, could use some renovation. Most of the staff were pleasant.
3 out of 5
by Chuan-yi from TAIWAN

It is good hotel for business trip

Posted Jul 3, 2015 on Hotels
This is the forth time that I stayed at Phnom Penh Hotel, the staff still very enthusiastic and the service is good. This time the location of my room is at the first floor, which is next to the swimming pool, maybe it is the reason that WiFi is not stable.
4 out of 5
by AMPAWAN from Thailand

Good Hotel

Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
Good hotel and Good service
4 out of 5
by SWEE LEONG

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels