Ratings based on 236 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA USA

Nice Place close to city center

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Side street and less noise.
Cons: Our bath tub was broken when we moved in. Management needs to give close attention to inspection.
Location: Most activities are within few miles.
It is a nice place for couples of all ages and families with children.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paris

Confortable hotel with swimming pool near center

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Pros: Swimming pool and location of the hotel
Cons: The overall is alright
Location: Walking distance to visit Museum, Royal Palace and the promenade along the Mekong River with its many bars and restaurants
We are a group of 10 persons and we are quite satisfied of the general condition of the hotel. Gentle staff and a very clear swimming pool with bar. The hotel is located not too far from the National Museum and Royal Palace on the Mekong River.
4 out of 5
by vengly

Good location. Close to cafe shops and mall.

Posted Feb 8, 2017 on Hotels
The condition of this hotel is fair and the swimming pool is located in different building a cross the street which is uncomfortable to use. Breakfast is only with eggs,slide bread, pan cake,fruits ,coffee and tea.
4 out of 5
by jam from Philippines

recommended for travelers

Posted Feb 4, 2017 on Hotels
I was surprised that our room was situated near the pool area. excellent setting and everything described was present in the room. there were even books in the shelf for you to read. we were surprised that after coming back from a tour, they still managed to changed our bedding even we were only for a night stay. to those who would want to visit phnom penh for a short stay, book this hotel because it's walking distance to riverside and local restaurants in the city. KFC is just 100 meters away. staff are pleasant and allowed us the leave our luggage for free after check out. book this hotel for a great experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phnom phen

pleasent and quiet

Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Orbitz
Room across street from reception.Walk into a courtyard with a nice pool.the room very good bed and good tv.Can walk 5 miniutes to river for great night out..A big market just 2 buildings over for anything you need.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Pros: Location, big room, A/C
Cons: For hot shower install electric heater.
Location: Close to touristic center
No hot shower at all, bed sheet and pillow cases had not been changed after previous guest. A/C old and noisy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Decent hotel close to bars & restaurant.

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Had a good stay here last week.No safes in the rooms across the road whuch it didn't say on booking
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oregon

Good in almost everything

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Orbitz
Great small hotel, rooms upgraded very nicely. Very comfortable beds. Small but nice swimming pool is a great bonus. Only disadvantage is location is out a bit from main tourist areas. But if you don't mind walking a bit, no problem. Decent breakfast another good bonus
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Look elsewhere

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Apparently there were some nice rooms in the complex- I didn't have 1 - it was dingy, smelly & had lots of mosquitoes. When I complained I was told the only other room I could have didn't have AC that worked very well. The hotel was fairly empty & I was paying much more for my room then others who were staying in better rooms. Because I had prepaid I was stuck.