Ratings based on 207 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norge

Fantastisk personale og bra beliggenhet.

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Bra beliggenhet med kort avstand til elven og masse restauranter. Rommet var rent,stort og med AC. Manglet kjøleskap, og det var en liten vannlekkasje på badet. Men ikke noe som var til stor bry. Utrolig hyggelig og superhjelpsomt personale selv om de kunne svært lite engelsk. De tok meg med på elvecruise og sendte frisk frukt på rommet hver dag. Følte meg utrolig velkommen :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2016
Clean, comfortable, good breakfast, all as promised. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A real pleasant place to stay

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: Nice staff.
Cons: nothing
Nice staff, helpful, a real nice place to stay. This hotel was most comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Tarmo from Rebaselt

Hea hinna ja kvaliteedi suhtega hotell.

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
Hinna ja kvaliteedi suhtelt hea hotell. Miinused olid kehv hommikusöök ja konditsioneer, mis ei suutnud tuba jahutada. Kõik muud teemad olid hästi. Kuna hind oli ok, siis meile sobis.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne Aus.

Nice enough but nothing special.

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: The pool and WiFi
Cons: Floor coverings, our room had bare concrete.
Location: Walking distance to the Palace and waterfront.
We booked a room with a window, unfortunately the window looked onto a brick retaining wall and gave very little natural light and no view. Breakfast was adequate if you liked eggs, no real variety of food. The pool was very nice although it was on the other side of the road from the main Hotel.
3 out of 5
by Vera from melbourne

would probably not stay there again

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
the hotel was advertised as 4 star. that would really be pushing it. While the accommodation waS SATISFACTORY AND HAD BEEN REFURBISHED it did not in any way relate to the photos. replenishing of the tea and coffee facilities was non existent unless asked service was friendly and helpful
4 out of 5
by loic from France

Bon hôtel.

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Nous avons séjourné 2 fois dans cet hotel, soit 12 nuits au total. Nous y retournerons avec plaisir. Le personnel est très serviable. Notre chambre, une junior suite est vraiment super: grande, jolie, confortable, ainsi que la salle de bain immense. Très calme. Pour ce type de chambre ( ainsi que les deluxes), la piscine est de l'autre côté de la rue mais cela n'est pas gênant.Nous avons visité les chambres standards et les superieures et elles sont très bien aussi et un peu moins chères. Seul bémol: le petit dej plutôt moyen. Nous y reviendrons avec plaisir!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gosford NSW

Still under construction, not there yet.

Posted Mar 9, 2016
Pros: Quite a convenient location
Cons: A whole lot. Would I book it again, No.
Booked 4 delux double rooms, got 2 delux and 2 basic. It was only 2 nights so let it go. Bathroom flooded with a short shower.
5 out of 5
by richard from Canada

Nice and good place to stay

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
Nice and big room (deluxe) pool is à most there