Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Third time staying in this hotel. Not the best choice but value for money if you book it earlier. A lot of empty space can be made good used by hotel for better purposes. Lighting can be improved. Otherwise, it's a good place to stay in PP
5 out of 5
by chase

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Arman from Indonesia

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
I had a good rest and good breakfast to start my day.. It was in walking distance to the Royal Palace and The National Museum..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was the best I've had during my whole time in SE Asia. I had gotten dehydrated and fainted during my stay and they took such great care of me. Not in a great location, but an easy tuk tuk ride to the main area. Would recommend to solo travelers staying in Phnom Penh.
4 out of 5
by Thomas from Singapore

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel offers great hospitality service. A must to stay for those budget conscious travellers.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VIC

Nothing special

Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Wotif
This hotel has nothing special. We spent three days in Phnom Pem and the hotel was functional for those three days, since we only went to the hotel to sleep. But if you are planning to stay longer, I would suggest you to find another option. It includes breakfast but a very basic one. As said, This hotel has nothing special.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was near our busstation but not really in the centre
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel Staffs..very helpful

Posted Jan 17, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel staffs are great and helpful. Could communicate well in english..not perfect but more than average. The first room given to us was leaking water from air conditioning but staff was quick to act and within 10 minutes had us transferred to another room and was doing repairs on the first room within a day. Try avoiding rooms on the 9th floor as the kitchen is on the 10th floor and the kitchen staffs can be early cooking,chopping,etc and could be unpleasantly noisy very early in the morning
4 out of 5
by Kevin from Toronto

A decent place to stay

Posted Dec 30, 2015 on Hotels
Room was fine with a decent sized bed. The furniture and decor was a bit dated, but otherwise was sufficient for our stay. Walked around the neighbourhood, but there wasn't much to see. There are always tuk tuk / taxi drivers hanging about across the street which makes hiring one for a city tour relatively easy. Great buffett breakfast at the hotel restaurant located on the 10th floor which also provides a good view of the city.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good hotel with a nice restaurant.

Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed here for 2 night and enjoyed the big clean room and bathroom. There are not really any restaurants in the area so we went to the hotel restaurant instead which was really good. Really nice was the buffet breakfast included in the price. It's a good hotel for a short stay.