Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relaxing room pool and helpful staff.

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
Modern designed room in new block on first floor. The pool area was relaxing and attractive. Staff replied promptly to emails and the arranged airport transfer was efficient. The tuk tuk service to town was 3$ and also used to the killing fields approx. $14. Food was good for breakfast and evening meal and all staff were helpful including booking good PSD Express coach to the coast. We would recommend.
5 out of 5
by carol

Great staff

Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels
The staff made this place amazing, knowledgeable,helpful and friendly went out of their way to help.
4 out of 5
by Kathryn from Melbourne

Nice hotel, great staff

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic room, fantastic service. There were a few things that were slightly not great but no deal breakers eg. listing said slippers came with the room. The pool was great for a cool down dip. The food in the hotel cafe was good but not great. They couldn't make lattes because the milk frother was broken the whole time of my stay. Other than that, very helpful and great staff. They seemed to be willing to go out of their way to help with any issues. The location isn't that exciting. There are a few places to eat around and a convenience store if you want to risk your life crossing the road. It's not so much a neighbourhood you want to hang out in as a quiet place to come back to after a day of sightseeing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Restaurant

Posted Feb 18, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff. Welcoming. Relaxed and pleasant atmosphere.
Cons: Could include shampoo and conditioner in bathroom
Location: Slightly out of town but only a short Tuk Tuk ride to CBD. Close to Genocide Museum.
Excellent food. Fresh and well presented. Clean rooms and comfortable beds. Very quiet location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Small oasis hotel

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: See above
The hotel is not central but that is its charm with its small scale, garden setting and pool. When the tuktuk arrives at the gate you leave behind the city and enter a small oasis. The room we had - my partner, our young son and I - was charmingly decorated and invisibly restored to order every day. Attentive, courteous and friendly staff looked after our needs well. We enjoyed our stay greatly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A brilliant place to stop in Phnom Penh

Posted Nov 19, 2015
Pros: The accommodation, pool, service and helpful, friendly staff.
Cons: Nothing really.
Location: Not near the main attractions but the hotel arranged a reasonably priced tuktuk.
The hotel is away from the centre but in a very peaceful location. It has a lovely pool with the communal area beside it. Our room was beautiful and we'll appointed with a balcony overlooking the pool. The staff were all friendly and arranged a good tour of the Royal Palace, S21 prison and the Killing Fields; also a well priced fast bus to Siem Reap. Breakfast was all we needed and the one evening meal we had was good.
4 out of 5
by Nini

Lovely place.

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
The place was really lovely. Could do more with the food though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TPHCM, Vietnam

Quiet, comfortable hotel good for tamilies

Posted Aug 4, 2015
First stay in Phenom Penh. Staff was very helpful during my families 6 day stay. The staff is great with children. There is a large bar about 1/2 mile away with live music, but if there was any sound produced was indistinguishable from the overhead electric fan.
5 out of 5
by Karen from Copenhagen

Phnom Pehn retreat

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderfull oasis in Phnom Pehn. Nice pool and restaurant. Really a Nice place to relax between visits to sights in the City. Nice staff and management good service and good valmue
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Doha, Qatar

A Pleasant Stay

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: Breakfasts
Cons: Shower curtain in bathroom
Location: Fairly convenient to local sites. Tuk-tuks always available
Pros: + Easy check-in + Cozy and comfortable room + Very Clean room, dining area, and pool + Fabulous breakfasts! (Eggs, bacon, fresh fruit, croissants) + Quiet location + Good A/C Cons: + Nothing!