Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

ワットプノムや夜市から徒歩圏内の便利かつ快適なホテル

Posted Aug 20, 2015
ワットプノムは目と鼻の先で、夜市やカフェなどがあるリーバーサイド、地方へ向かうバス会社、飲食店、怪しい店がひしめくエリアへ徒歩圏内と、利便性は抜群。若干古さはあるものの、非常に快適かつ衛生的な室内、アメニティも揃っており、この価格帯であれば申し分ない。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Close to US Embassy

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Pros: Close to riverside, just opposite to US embassy.
Cons: Sound isolation is not good, I can overheard the conversation for the room downstairs.
Location: Next to the hotel is a temple (ticket req). 10 minutes walk to the riverside for some famous restaurants, 30 mintues walk to the palace.
The hotel is a nice one. The room is clean, the breakfast is ok. The hotel is close to the US emabssy so usually you will feel safe, but on the other hand if you worry about terrorism attacks you may want to stay somewhere else. It's just about 10 minutes walk to the riverside for foods around the world, and also a convenient store to buy your essentials.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

1st time to stay

Posted Aug 13, 2015
I stayed at this hotel for 3 nights during my last trip. It is directly across from the US Embassy. There are a number of things that are important to me in selecting a hotel. (1) Quiet, (2) Good Internet, (3) Genuine Non-smoking Rooms, (4) Clean. This hotel met all my needs and I will definitely stay there again. I did not use the restaurant so I cannot make any comment about the food. Staff was friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Raina from Singapore

Good business hotel

Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels
Overall good except that aircon wasn't really working. Good service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

初めてプノンペンで宿泊しました

Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
初めてのプノンペン宿泊で利用いたしました。フロントの方も親切で、気持ちよく滞在することができました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Sunway Hotel Phnom Penhの感想

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
Sunway Hotel Phnom Penhの客室に関して、以下の6点について私は満足しました。 (1)客室が清潔であったこと (2)机のサイズ (3)シャワーから出る水の圧力の高さ(感覚的ですが) (4)客室におけるインターネット接続環境 (5)ベッドの寝心地 (6)朝食のレベル
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chng from Singapore

good

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
we enjoy very much good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

Posted Mar 6, 2015
清潔感があり、スタッフの対応もよかった。静かで環境のより立地。部屋も広い。料金がちょっと高いけど満足いくレベルでした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel to stay

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
フロント、レストランのスタッフ等皆さん親切で快適な滞在でした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2015 on Hotels