Ratings based on 8,140 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: Everything was good
Location: Eat at the Montuak , Western adventure atv rental , nice aquarium .
Last minute stay , affordable , pleasant people , very nice room ,clean . Exercise room excellent for hotel , pool was beautiful and well kept , large hot tub . All around great place , will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to stores, downtown, old town, friendly staf

Posted Apr 24, 2017
very friendly, clean, updated rooms. Loved that it was so close to everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good inexpensive hotel. I actually stay often.

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Checked in late and got right to my room. I had meetings the next day and my wife sat around the pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CO

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Our stay was great. Checking in took awhile as there were three people to help but only 2 computers and all check ins were pushed to after 3. Room was nice and clean (small) and bed was very comfortable. Pool area was very nice and had a nice vibe, great place for adults to hang out and not feel inundated with kids, but still great for my 10 yr old.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bay Area

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Doesn't look much from outside, but rooms were recently renovated. Very clean & modern. Pet friendly. The pool looked pretty cool too. Plenty of parking in the lot & on the street. Might get awkward trying to get to some second floor rooms and such but that's it. Hotel was in a very nice area next to a park. No complimentary breakfast though but we stayed during the week. No feedback on wifi either - we brought our own.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Great location. Easy access to downtown Sedona and highways.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Nice, clean, upgraded hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: Location and cleanliness.
Cons: Housekeepers's training in regards to objects found in rooms after the guests' leaving.
Location: Did not get the chance to explore.
Still dealing with the staff re: an item left behind that has not been turned in yet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice hotel overlooking recreational park

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Close to amenities and short drive to Old Town. Comfortable rooms, nice pools. Wifi definitely requires an update - very slow and not accessible during peak times.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis to Phoenix

Posted Apr 16, 2017
My Daughter and granddaughter and myself had a great time at 3 Palms . We felt safe and the staff there were amazing. The room was a suite and the cost was very affordable and the entire staff there made you feel so Welcome
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2017 by Amanda McDougle , Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice

Posted Apr 15, 2017
It was a nice place to come back to you at the end of the day.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2017 by Amanda McDougle , Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!