Ratings based on 7,629 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Jimmie in the front office was great!

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Jimmie was super helpful with helping us with an early check in and a late check out.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florence, AZ

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Nice hotel for the price. Beautiful park across the street.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very relaxing atmosphere

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Nice people very relaxing!
Cons: I've seen better Toilet paper in porta-johns!
Location: We were there for back surgery so we didn't do much.
We wre there for back surgery so really didn't get to participate much in any extra activities.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Skibbereen Ireland

Business trip to Phoenix

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: See above
Cons: Nothing
Location: Well situated for Scottsdale and Tempe and the airport
Well located, comfortable hotel. I spent very little time there as I was in town for a conference that took up most of my attention. I didn't get a chance to try the adjacent bar for a meal. Staff were friendly, efficient and very welcoming. Will use again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Um No

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Never will I stay here again. No movies, no ability to hook any electronics up to the tv, shower had like warm water, no closet. Hotel was more like a motel plus there are reviews on other sites about Bedbugs although I didn't see any.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

nice and modern, friendly staff.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: nice atmosphere, clean and modern for a former motel.
Staff was friendly. The first room they gave me backed up to the laundry facility with a buzzer that sounded as if it was in my room going off every 60 seconds. After a few hours, I enquired as to when laundry would stop laundry, they said 11pm, so I requested and was supplied with another room around 9 pm. There seem to be limited plugs ( one behind bed, none at nightstands ) while trying to reach the plug behind bed I found candy wrappers and other trash that had fallen behind mattress. Also while sleeping, felt a bump under sheet and mattress pad, turned out to be a skittle. I assume they change the sheets as the room appeared clean, dont know how often the mattress pad is cleaned, if often they would have found the skittle!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Definitely a place I can refer without reservation. Clean and comforting. And very safe.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

very central to the baseball, football stadiums

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: close to everything
Cons: none
Awesome and close to all kind of entertainments, Stadium for college , professional football and baseball field.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

comfortble

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: the pool was great and access to everything we wanted to do was great.
Cons: The airconditioning needed updating as it strggled to keep our unit at 77
We enjoyed the pool and found the room to be comfortable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

Classy/Modern Motel with amazing pool

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Excellent value, across from a very pretty pond. Loved the pool. Spent a little more to get the hot tub which was worth every penny