Ratings based on 2,265 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Pros: Comfortable bed.
Cons: Outside appearance could use some updating.
Location: No far from downtown Scottsdale restaraunt district.
Nice room, very comfortable bed. Very small bathroom. Outside entry to room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern AZ

Stay here often

Posted Jan 18, 2017
We stay here regularly and always have a good experience. We do wish there was a program that rewarded guests that stay there 1 to 4 nights per month there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Az

Posted Jan 16, 2017
I loved it the room a were amazing and what a price!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017
We stayed in one of the rooms that had a jacuzzi in the room. The jacuzzi felt great, although we had difficulty draining it afterwards. Overall, the room was very comfortable and modern.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver BC

Great Place

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Pros: Very good service. Safe box in room
Cons: The Internet in the room is very weak with no connection many times.
Location: A lovely walking valley, Fry's grocery store within walking distance. Old Town Scottsdale an easy drive. Wonderful Papago Park within ten minutes away
Hotel is near long paved valley excellent for walking. Pool is very clean and restful place
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

just fine

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Pros: Location and price
I stayed here for two nights while on business. The WIFI works great and the room is small but clean. The walls are a bit thin - way quiet the first night - second night my neighbors were watching TV and I could hear it like I was in the same room... Given all this - I would still stay here again. The price was quite good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel great location!

Posted Jan 14, 2017
We loved our stay. Staff was amazing. Location was nice. Large hot tub and heated pool was perfect. Nice fitness center. Loved it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Clean Hotel

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Nice place was better than expected, close to amenities and nice support staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

it is a pass

Posted Jan 13, 2017
No coffee in the room, house keeping was a no show,it was loud on the first floor. A woman stood outside my door smoking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place great staff

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Pros: It was all great
Location: So much to do in Sedona and the area
They went out of there way to make sure we were happy and comfortable.