Ratings based on 7,616 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very relaxing atmosphere

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Nice people very relaxing!
Cons: I've seen better Toilet paper in porta-johns!
Location: We were there for back surgery so we didn't do much.
We wre there for back surgery so really didn't get to participate much in any extra activities.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Skibbereen Ireland

Business trip to Phoenix

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: See above
Cons: Nothing
Location: Well situated for Scottsdale and Tempe and the airport
Well located, comfortable hotel. I spent very little time there as I was in town for a conference that took up most of my attention. I didn't get a chance to try the adjacent bar for a meal. Staff were friendly, efficient and very welcoming. Will use again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Um No

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Never will I stay here again. No movies, no ability to hook any electronics up to the tv, shower had like warm water, no closet. Hotel was more like a motel plus there are reviews on other sites about Bedbugs although I didn't see any.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

nice and modern, friendly staff.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: nice atmosphere, clean and modern for a former motel.
Staff was friendly. The first room they gave me backed up to the laundry facility with a buzzer that sounded as if it was in my room going off every 60 seconds. After a few hours, I enquired as to when laundry would stop laundry, they said 11pm, so I requested and was supplied with another room around 9 pm. There seem to be limited plugs ( one behind bed, none at nightstands ) while trying to reach the plug behind bed I found candy wrappers and other trash that had fallen behind mattress. Also while sleeping, felt a bump under sheet and mattress pad, turned out to be a skittle. I assume they change the sheets as the room appeared clean, dont know how often the mattress pad is cleaned, if often they would have found the skittle!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Definitely a place I can refer without reservation. Clean and comforting. And very safe.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

very central to the baseball, football stadiums

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: close to everything
Cons: none
Awesome and close to all kind of entertainments, Stadium for college , professional football and baseball field.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

comfortble

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: the pool was great and access to everything we wanted to do was great.
Cons: The airconditioning needed updating as it strggled to keep our unit at 77
We enjoyed the pool and found the room to be comfortable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

Classy/Modern Motel with amazing pool

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Excellent value, across from a very pretty pond. Loved the pool. Spent a little more to get the hot tub which was worth every penny
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami FL

Nice hotel waa near to my work

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Good experience, they should keep desposible cups. Thats the only thing bad i found.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Clean and comfortable

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Our AC went out so we were just staying for the night. We were looking for something affordable, but nice. 3 Palms was great. Quick check in, friendly staff, beautiful pool, clean room, convenient to restaurants and more.