Ratings based on 578 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
41% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A nightmare

Posted May 29, 2017
It was a place I'll never return. I even saw a prostitute leaving the building. It was my first time in Arizona and the only bad experience was this place.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2017
Next door they were playing loud music at 4 in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Posted May 19, 2017
The staff is very friendly and helpful. We would definitely come again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Friendly staff compared to other hotels

Posted May 19, 2017
The staff is very helpful and so friendly. They made our stay very comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas / Arizona

Worst experience I have ever had

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything ...this hotel needs a total clean up
Worst experience #1 the room looks nothing like the photo online..#2 Continental breakfast consist of cereal and toast # Alot of drug addicts hanging around outside and inside of lobby #3 Very noisy at nite #4 The housekeeping staff is very rude especially Isabel the supervisor
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cali

Posted Apr 15, 2017
I give it a 9 out of 10 star rating 👍Very nice, & poliite,
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

This hotel looks like it was a nice one some time

Posted Apr 2, 2017
The hotel probably used to be a nice one, but is not any more. On a two nights visit to relatives, I stayed one night only and my second one I found another hotel much better for lower price
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never stay here, even if Expedia recommends it!!!!

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Not worth the price at all. Hookers and drug dealers coming in and out all night. Non-smoking room smelled horrible. There is no water pressure or hot water. Multiple fire code violations in and out of rooms. Desk clerk is too busy texting, rather than taking care of the breakfast. Sign says all new rooms, but sign is 30+ years old. I can not say one good thing about this hotel. Unless you're desperate, don't stop here!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Should've looked at reviews before plucking down $100 for one night in this sketchy, dirty motel - thin walls, dirty stained carpets and walls, broken bathroom door, non-smoking room reeked of stale cigarettes and mold.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Picture of hotel was very deceiving. Over priced for the quality. Non-smoking room smelt awful. Front desk staff was very helpful and accommodating to our needs amongst the other issues.