Ratings based on 414 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016
AC was very noisy didn't work half the night. TV very staticy
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SC

it may not be a 5 star BUT...

Posted Jul 1, 2016
I would like to Thank entire staff and Manager for the hospitality you all have shown & given us. Very nice and respectful staff! This may not be a 5 star hotel but it's 5 stars in my book! And we visit AZ often, and I guarantee that I will continue booking my rooms here, the way staff made me feel, there's no way I would stay anywhere else! Thank you all once again especially through this grieving time we are going through, you lightened a lot of weight from our shoulders and made it easier for us to care for the loss of our loved one. Sincerely, Sharon Seals Crawford
1 out of 5
by Gabriel from Las Vegas,nv

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
This was rough motel. I do not recommend it at all. Lots of late night activity. Police came around 2 times when I checked in. Roaches in the tub. Sheets were not fitting on the mattress. Bed cover was dirty. The breakfast area is dirty. Never again
3 out of 5
by Shannon

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Just needs a refrigerator
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baltimore

Not good

Posted Apr 14, 2016
It was horrible and the service was terrible the staff was incompetent rude
1 out of 5
by Mary from Texas

The Worst Hotel Ever.

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
The window wouldn't lock, we had to force it. The lock on the door wouldn't lock, so we had to use the latch. 119 was the room they gave us. The room had a nasty spell.
3 out of 5
by Erick from Las Cruces, NM

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel seemed run down, ugly carpet color and it had a smell of wetnes or moisture throughout the hallway and the room. The lady working the desk at night when I checked in seemed taken aback that someone was checking in after 9 pm. She was also a bit rude. The room was big but dark, I checked for bedbugs but saw none, overall the room was clean and the A/C was cold but a bit loud for me.
2 out of 5
by John from Homeland

Looks are deceiving

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Within 5 minutes saw 2 roaches in my room , second room had roaches too, if wasn't so tired would of left, too many people that must live there staying up partying right in the entrance of the building
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2016
The people @desk registration unfriendly !! The air conditioner makess noise all nite long couldnt sleep the room was clean considering it's a old building!
1 out of 5
by Donna from Sierra Vista

DO NOT STAY HERE!

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel service was HORRIBLE! The lady at the front desk refused to give us more towels. Room was dirty. Hallway smelled gross. Cops were there just as we checked in to escort a hysterical lady out of the hotel. It was disturbing. I'm seriously warning you to NOT STAY AT THIS HOTEL. Not worth the money.