Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2017
I stayed there once a week rooms always clean Priscilla's at the front desk and she's always awesome
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Need less roaches and carpet needs cleaning and st

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Staff excellent rooms need a little more up to date
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

old and rundown

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Pros: The staff was great
Cons: New carpet and paint
The hotel staff was great very friendly. The hotel itself was very rundown. The rugs were thin and full of holes. The room smelled.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Staff was pretty good and fast no positive people and helpful
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Did not honor the reservation booked thru Expedia.

Posted Dec 15, 2016
It was very late in the evening and they made my son leave the hotel because they Saud they did not recognize the conf.# and this was his second night
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Pros: It was close and convenient.
Cons: Cleaning the rooms better, and better quality on the TV
Location: Right next to the freeway half mile from Desert Sky Mall and Desert Sky Pavilion.
It was quick and easy when I needed a place to stay for the night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yuma, Az

Need Overhaul

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Staff nice and helpful. Room floor، walls، furniture and Bed were very old, warn out, broken or stained. Bed very uncomfortable, you feel every spring, did not sleep well.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Meh...

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Pros: I liked that the hotel was cheap, and despite how it looked, no one broke into my car or harvested my organs.
Cons: I'm not exaggerating when I say nearly every aspect of this establishment could be improved.
Location: It's right next to I-10.
The first five minutes I was there a cop drove through the parking lot twice like he was looking or someone and some dude that said he'd never stayed at the hotel was complaining at the front desk because he'd lost a quarter in the vending machine the previous night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from phoenix

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Couldn't sleep. Could hear drilling in the walls all night and staff in and out the door next to mine wouldn't go back
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Justin, we are sorry to hear that you couldn't sleep all night. I find it hard to believe that you heard someone drilling into the walls all night as we are currently not doing any construction on-site. Could you please clarify or give more information regarding this? Also we have not record of you making a formal complaint at the office at any given time. If I can be of any assistance in the future when you stay here please let us know directly a the front desk.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix Az

Ansolutely disgusting.

Posted Dec 2, 2016
They have bed bugs and roaches it's absolutely disgusting
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 6, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
We’re sorry you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know. Please tell us about the bedbugs? We have not received any complaints from you nor any other guests concerning this matter.