Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.1 out of 5
31% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Yuk

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Place was disgusting and scary. Was there for a quick overnight stay. At 3am someone knocked on the door. Towels were gross Crack hooker hotel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Motel is located in vary bad looking area.

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Price
Cons: Neighborhood
Location: Good location , close to the airport .
Person at costumer desk was friendly . Motel room doors and walls are brocken , towels so dirty . Don't go there folks. !!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One of the worst motels I've ever been in

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Pros: Shower had plenty of pressure, toilet was clean and there was plenty of hot water - probably because there were only 7 other rooms that were occupied
Cons: This property is very bad and should be torn down or sold to someone who cares
Location: Located close to Phoenix airport is only benefit - neighborhood appears to be very rough and next morning found several people lying on the street.
Lock on door was broken so kept chair in front of door, wall had been patched in two areas next to the door but not repainted, new tiles put in bathroom area but could see excess grout hadn't been removed around tub, no place to hang clothes - no clothes rod in closet, remote control on TV could turn the TV on and change volume - couldn't change channels, two towels in bathroom - no washcloths, exhaust fan in bathroom wasn't covered and fan was covered in dirt and grime - absolutely filthy, curtains on window were not only old and worn but off the rod. It was 100 degrees when I arrived at hotel at 11:00 p.m. and air conditioner in room was turned off - room was sweltering hot and took almost 2 hours to cool down to liveable temperature. Mattress is old and very uncomfortable. Outside walkway at top of stairs (I was on the 2nd floor) is rotted and in disrepair. On a positive note, water pressure in shower was very good, water was hot and room appeared to be clean but when I got in the shower my feet were very dirty - assume it was grout dust that hadn't been cleaned up. This is the saddest motel I've ever stayed in.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Queencreek

Worth every penny

Posted Jul 29, 2016
3min walk from Light Rail. Restaurants close by. Very nice room for the price.
1 out of 5
by Marites

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Checked it almost 3 pm left around 6 pm. Room was too hot, aircon not working. Called front desk , someone came to fix it but did able to fix. Would like refund actually...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

For the price it was far better than I expected.

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Pros: The wifi worked great and the staff was friendly. The price was cheap, and the bed was comfy.
Cons: There were a lot of people out and about very high traffic all night.
Location: Near the airport, close to downtown.
I needed a comfortable room to sleep for the night for a low price with wifi. I loved it.
1 out of 5
by Ben r from Phoenix

dangerous just plain dangerous

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
well I guess I would actually have to have stayed at the room to leave a review about my stay but I didn't stay at the room because of how dangerous like stated above it was if you'd like to see how dangerous this place can be please book a night at this room
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Worst place to stay period.

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Nothing Works, drug dealers and hotel parties all thru the night, multiple times someone tried to open my hotel door, lack of basic needs towels, soap etc etc. Two nights i was there no room turn down AC units didn't work, wifi was not even listed to connect. I generally feared for my life if I had to walk back to me room at night for any reason, staff was rude and horrible. 0.5 out of 5 don't stay here unless you live dangerously period.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nightmare

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Pros: not much really the staff was nice
Cons: do and upgrade on the place.
Location: every thing close at around 9pm or 10pm cause it is drug town city
First night ac broke the second night was ok the third we had to move all are stuff to a different room again then lost ac power do to a fire behind the motel we were with out electricity for 6 hours in the heat of 115 degree. the internet was very slow time it never connect at all. i want a refund
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Do NOT Stay Here!

Posted May 31, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything; specifically there was no bathroom in the lobby.
Location: This is in maybe the worst neighborhood in the entire Phoenix area.
Unfortunately I was not familiar with the Phoenix area, hence needing a hotel for the night... Since this "Inn" was rated 2.5 stars and was extremely cheap I figured it'd be a place I could lay me head for the night after catching a baseball game at Chase Field. Upon arrival, there were 10-15 crack heads outside and when checking-in a fight broke out in the parking lot; keep in mind it was 1:00pm in the afternoon. I realized quickly this is more of a place that homeless people and drug fiends stay at when they can pan handle enough money to afford the room rate for the night. This place is not 2.5 stars, nor should even be allowed to be posted on Expedia. Worst experience ever.