Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.0 out of 5
27% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

What the hell

Posted Dec 1, 2016
This was a hotel you bring low class prostitutes... there was no hot water, they gave me gym towels from middle school to use an the bed spread had holes only one channel for tv Wi-Fi didn't work the staff barely spoke English...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible and worst experience of my life

Posted Nov 29, 2016
I was assigned room 119 initially but upon complaint for no bathroom light and insects in the room, they assigned me adjacent room 120 which though had bathroom light but the insects (small roaches) were also manyfold. They were everywhere, in bed, bathroom, carpet, AC and walls. I killed many but still they were coming from nowhere. I found one in my hair when I woke up in the middle of the night but mostly I couldn't sleep more than 2 or three hours as I was finding them touching me often. The manager on complaint said that they are for free and we don't charge for them. The reply was just disgusting considering the situation I had to go through for the three nights of my stay. So NEVER stay there.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from phoenix, az

spend an extra five bucks and stay elsewhere.

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Leaving it.
I planned on staying for two nights. This place, along with its staff, was so repulsive I chose to stay the second night elsewhere in my car and will do so time and time again before I book here. Trash left in the room from prior occupants that "cleaning crews" missed, unstable stairs leading to the second floor, and incompetent, non-English speaking desk check in that took 45 minutes to check me into a roach infested room. You've been warned, avoid at all cost.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Awful hotel that NO ONE should ever stay in.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: Everything
#1 Very sketchy neighborhood #2 Door security latch broken #3 Smoke detector missing #4 Window frame broken, not able to closer or secure #5 Bathroom exhaust fan filthy, uncovered and wires hanging out #6 Heater / AC smokey, then pumping refrigerant into the room. #7 Curtain is held up with scotch tape Finally got a different room: #8 Smoke detector missing #9 Bathroom window latch broken, window will not close
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, AB

Not friendly stuff and has poor facility condition

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: The bed was really big, a king size.
Cons: Toilet door should be installed.
The washroom doors were taken away. When arrived the facility, the stuff talked through a tiny window, they even don't offer sitting arrangement to guest.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

take it out of your inventory of choices,

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: close to airport
Cons: everything
dirty, no proper internal lighting except washroom and they said all units were like that
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016
The room did not have a access to cable or any other network for viewing on the television, also no access to any type internet. The closet had no bar to hang anything. The air conditioning vent was dirty and had dust caked onto it. I did not feel safe at this property.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

not a good neighborhood

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: lobby in office thats all I seen that was enough
Cons: clean up neighborhood very rough neighborhood
Location: very dirty cancelled stay when we checked out the location and outside surroundings
this is a rough neighborhood I cancelled my stay when I checked out this location I could go on and on about this place
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never Ever Visit This Hotel

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: I went away just looking at the room. Did not even step in
Cons: Staff is really rude, every room have a stinky smell,
Location: You will have a strange feeling like you will be robbed as everyone is staring at you.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Manager said get out of parking lot. Come back @3

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: Nothing but police around bldg searching drug dealers
Cons: Horrible management service when we arrived told us to leave property come back at 3
Location: Drug pushers