Ratings based on 841 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Enjoyed my one night stay, very clean, and comfortable, before flying out the next morning..
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 28, 2016 by Leesa, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review! We're pleased to hear you enjoyed the amenities offered on property and enjoyed your stay with us as well. Our team members are available 24/7 to assist with any special requests or needs. We hope to see you
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AZ

Nice, close to the airport

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Nice little place near the airport (about 5 minute drive). Bed was comfy and room was clean. My only complaint is that the staff at checkout were not at all professional, they were too busy goofing off and looking at jokes on the Internet to be super helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 6, 2016 by Leesa, Hotel Management
Dear Nicole, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay at the Aloft Phoenix Airport. I regret that your stay was not what you hoped it would be. At Aloft we do strive to provide a clean, quiet and comfortable environment. We have a dedicated front office team that prides them self in assisting out guest 24/7 We do hope that you will give the Aloft a second change in the near future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Excellent staff and room

Posted Jul 29, 2016
The staff were extremely kind and helpful. Let us pick what floor and view we wanted. Will definitely stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 6, 2016 by Leesa, Hotel Management
Wow thank you for the fantastic review Cindy. I am glad to hear that our staff was so kind and helpful. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Show Low, Arizona

Perfect for travelers

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Everything was good
Cons: Food at the bar
Location: Great location
Very nice staff, nice place to stay, great access to sky harbor!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2016 by Leesa, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay at Aloft Phoenix Airport. We're pleased to hear you found our location convenient to the airport and enjoyed our rooms.Aloft Phoenix is conveniently located near Phoenix Sky Harbor along with local restaurants and freeways. We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great decor

Posted Jul 15, 2016
I like a hotel room that's different from home. Furniture has clean lines with a very Scandinavian feel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2016 by Leesa, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star review! We're so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay at Aloft Phoenix Airport!! We're glad to hear you found our amenities and rooms just what you needed for your stay. We hope to see you again in the near future!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2016
the hotel is great but the people make the experience!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2016 by Leesa, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star review! We're so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay at Aloft Phoenix Airport!! We're glad to hear you found our amenities and rooms just what you needed for your stay. We hope to see you again in the near future!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Air conditioning in room was extremely noisy after each cycle. Upon departure we asked the front desk attendant directions to the airport, she used Ruby Tuesday ( restaurant) as a marker and yet had no idea what street it was on. When we asked her for street names and east/west directions she pointed outside to the direction we should turn. Needless to say that was not useful. We were looking for a more personal touch rather than relying on a cell phone.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 19, 2016 by L, Hotel Management
Dear Guest I regret to hear your stay was not up to our high standards and sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. I spoken with our management team to address the room AC issue as well as the the importance of our staff knowing the surrounding area.
5 out of 5
by Shane from Santa Clara

A great airport gem.

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect for overnight stay near airport, whether coming or going!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 19, 2016 by Nicole, Hotel Management
Thank you for the excellent 5 star review, we appreciate you taking the time to share your stay! We're pleased to hear you found the location and amenities great, here at Aloft Phoenix Airport we strive to provide a clean, comfortable and friendly atmosphere. We hope to see you again soon!!
4 out of 5
by Thomas from Portland

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Always like staying at A Loft hotels. My only complaint was that our room was not cleaned on Sunday so we did not have clean towels for a couple of days.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 19, 2016 by Nicole, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review, I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at Aloft Phoenix Airport. Here at Aloft we strive to provide a clean, comfortable and friendly atmosphere. We hope to see you again during your next visit in the Phoenix area!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 19, 2016 by Nicole, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review, I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at Aloft Phoenix Airport. Here at Aloft we strive to provide a clean, comfortable and friendly atmosphere. We hope to see you again during your next visit in the Phoenix area!