Ratings based on 387 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Room was clean, location was convenient, and staff were all very pleasant
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Glendale

Meh, not impressed for the price.

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Pros: Proximity to Sun Devil Stadium.
Cons: Cost, room service, more toiletries/sample size stuff in the room.
Location: Gammage, Sun Devil Stadium and ASU hotspots are close, as well as Woodshed II and Vine for libations.
I found this hotel really underwhelming. The furniture was comfortable, if you like that kind of Barbarella carpet on the walls and modern IKEA melamine stuff around the room. It seemed kind of overpriced for a hotel without room service. Not much in the realm of single-serving toiletries, as well, since they had dispensers for soap and shampoo/conditioner - they're missing a revenue stream there for supplier advertising. I liked that we had a small fridge in the room, but really overall we were unimpressed and will not be staying, again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to tempe beach arena

Posted Nov 7, 2015
Came to Arizona for Monster Mash Festival..quick check in. Staff kind and helpful. Room clean; but could have had a few more amenetities. Hotel close to beach arena so able to walk back from festival since ridiculous traffic due to festival. Breakfast nice but a bit pricey. Overall nice stay..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Karl from USA

Neat place.

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Strengths were the decor, service, and layout. Weaknesses were a difficult to use remote control for TV, poor pressure in the shower, and not very good shampoo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Beautiful room with a great view overlooking Tempe beach park. The lady at the front desk was great and really friendly. The only thing that was missing was a bathtub. But the shower was still great so I give it a 10/10. It's easy to find and located near everything- I'll definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Manuel from San Diego

Would stay here again

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel inside and out, very modern features. 24 Hr Gym is definitely a plus, the bar area is great and boasts a pool table. 5 minute drive from Downtown Scottsdale and 5 minutes in the opposite direction and you are in Mill Ave. Great location to say the least.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value, good hotel.

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Good parking and easy walking distance to several food options.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Morgan from Gilbert, AZ

Great value!

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Clean and prompt service. I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Isaac from LA

No Sleep in Tempe!

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
Premium bedding sucked! the bed was hard and lumpy.