Ratings based on 591 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Bed terrible, no room services No tissues in room How water took forever to get warm
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson AZ

dirty room

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Carpet, arm chair, and throw pillow are outdated and dirty. Pool is cold.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Oshkosh, WI

Right at Home.

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Pros: Friendliness of the staff.
Cons: Rooms are in major need of some serious remodeling.
Location: Great location.
The main desk operator made sure he took care of us and what ever we requested during our three day stay. No doubt the area may had more elaborate motels to stay at but by far none of them would have compared to this one as far as giving us that "at home feeling".
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Carol Stream

This is not an Hotel, maybe a motel from the 80's

Posted Mar 10, 2017
I have no words to describe the conditions of this place or even share photos. I can only suggest to you: remove it from your list of Hotels. But I did learn one lesson from this experience, and that is: don't always believe the pictures you see on this website.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Booked on line. Late flight.

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Non smoking room that stunk! Bathroom from 60's. Carpet felt so icky we left our shoes on. Paper thin walls. Could hear next room use washroom. Kitchenette without ANY utensils. Would have moved but tired and late.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

OK but housekeeping neglected to clean, from previ

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Pros: ok
Cons: upgrade care
Location: good location
Sink was plugged, no soap, floor not vacumed, Towels, could see through them
1 out of 5
by Elizabeth

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Not up to the standard. This is not a 3 star hotel, just a 1 star motel. I haven't heard of any 3 star hotels or motels that doesn't provide shampoo, conditioner, soap and no hairdryer in the room. Only provide 2 bath towels and 1 hand towel and 1 face towel for two people. Dark in the room, not enough light. I called Hotel.com and try to cancel the rest of the nights and rebook to another hotel, Hotel.com representative told me will call the hotel while I am on hold. Instead called my cell twice thinking that was the hotel number. Turnaround and told me that couldn't refund me because the hotel would not refund them. Well, I believed hotel.com just want your money and didn't want to fight for us. I am very dissatisfied with this stay. Will really reconsider booking with Hotel.com as well. I don't think the pictures for the hotels were not updated.
2 out of 5
by Peter

Big Mistake

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
Key card had incorrect instructions printed on it and needed help from employee. Air conditioning worked but the temperature was set at 73 and the regulating knobs were broken off. It was also noisy so I had to sleep with the window ajar. No clock or radio so I couldn't set the alarm. The prior evening I asked for a wake up call that they appeared happy to provide. I didn't get the call. The phone had just push button numerals but the service buttons were broken off so I couldn't access housekeeping, front desk, etc. Tile in the shower had started to loosen.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I didn't sign up for this

Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
The room itself was alright. A bit dirty. It says that there's housekeeping but they never came to our room. I guess just the location was sketchy. The owners were fairly helpful though.