Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from killeen,TX

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Great display for the 2 bedroom . Needs to be cleaner. Better house keeping services. One staff told me i could get a refund if i checked out early and the next day when i was going to check out the morning staff said i couldnt get a refund
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay there unless you have to

Posted Dec 2, 2016
I had a suite. No kitchenware whatsoever. Not even a spoon in the kitchen. Non smoking room smells badly. It was hot in the room. The breakfast was awful. Location is fine. Walmart, gas stations etc.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Bad Customer service stinky rooms

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Pool area was nice
Cons: Customers service, updated rooms, cleaner
Location: There's a burger king next door...
This reminded me of those places you see on movies where you park by the door to enter your hotel room... Their pictures don't show that it is that kind of hotel but it is. They charge $100 deposit for damages on the room and ACTUALLY CHARGE THROUGH TO YOUR CARD, not just a place holder like other hotels. They say it could be 14 days before you get it back. Customer service was horrible and they don't seem to care about anyone staying there. I would not stay there ever again. The rooms have kitchens in them which Is cool but it felt very out dated and dirty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mesa, AZ

Quality Inn, Mesa AZ

Posted May 26, 2016
Pros: Lots of space in the suite - like an apartment, really - with a living room, kitchenette, bedroom and bathroom.
Cons: Minor maintenance needs all over. The pool was not filled and appeared to have been not in use for some time, with lots of peeling paint on the finish
I had a comfortable stay, I enjoyed how roomy the suite was and the use of its kitchenette, in particular. The staff was prompt, courteous and professional. There were multiple minor nuisances, such as an off switch not working on a coffee maker, a 2 1/2 - 3" cut in the upholstery on an arm of a couch that looked like it had been there quite awhile and a florescent light which would sometimes take a long time to turn on.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2016
It was a comfortable room. I got a non-smoking room, but it the room smelled like smoke. Yikes! Other than that, it was decent.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2016
Hotel was low cost as I I asked for. Condition shows age and reasonable maintenancefforts for a.low.cost place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Okay for the money.

Posted Apr 12, 2016
We just needed a quick, good priced hotel for a one night stay. This hotel was perfect for that. Good price, hotel staff was great and it was comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lacey wa.

Posted Apr 8, 2016
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Would go back. Staff great front desk pleasant and helpful A very pleasant stay for us and small dog. Darwin
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Walnut Shade, MO

Easy access...

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Pros: You have quick access to the 202 and 60. Hotel staff and friendly and accommodating.
Cons: Update flooring and bathroom. Didn't use kitchen except fridge but noticed other appliances were well worn.
Location: Not a good area for strolling around, but great access to eateries and emergency supply places like Wal-Mart.
A little worn and needing some updating which they have started on their pool. But the bed was comfortable and bedding was new and good quality.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle,WA

Pool closed

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Pros: If the pool was open, the pool area looks like it would be nice.
Hotel in a sketchy area. The pool was closed. Left the hotel after one night because pool being closed.