Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2016
The room could use a nightlight - it was pitch black in there! Overall, a very good experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: u
Conveniently close to the freeway. Adequate for our one night stay for the price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel near Medford, Oregon

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: friendly staff and location was close to where we needed to go the next day and area wanting to be near.
Cons: numerous unfortunately problems with internet unable to access, a few other situations with the room needed to be taken care of staff was excellent
Location: off fwy, just exit and area big construction road work blocked exit, next to truck stop a bit noisy, but store and restaurant next door across street
Staff was very helpful and pleasant and had to call upon there help several times, unfortunately access to internet was very hard to use and unavailable mostly on own devices. A few issues with room was resolved quickly by staff so kind and helpful and also looked up lots of info. for us that was unable to look up due to internet plus issues.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, Or

Would Not Recommend

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: Not much other then the location.
Cons: Update rooms.
Location: We were there to visit family and the hotel was a close to them all.
The first room we were put in had a funky smell. The second room we were moved to had a large (what I suspected to be) black mold spot in the bathroom, the iron didn't work nor did the hair dryer. When I reported it to the front desk, the woman was very rude. The 3rd room we were moved to was a "non smoking" room but the longer we were in the room the more it smelled like cigarette smoke. We were told upon check in that some of the rooms had been remodeled. The remodel seemed to consist of new bed spreads and an updated TV. The breakfast buffet had nothing but cold items and over ripe bananas, there was a waffle maker. We ended up eating at the restaurant next door. Very disappointed in the rooms and front desk staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It has Parkin but the room are not comfortable

Posted Aug 23, 2016
We stayed this hotel for 2 nights and the room over our room was so noisy, we cant sleep well, the customer who stay that room was walking all day and nights and our ear was open all the time. I think the floor was made with cheap wood. So noisy. I wouldn't recommend this motel to anyone. Also they didn't make ready our room while we came back to our room 2nd night at 8 pm.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice staff, clean, nice continental breakfast, safe location.
4 out of 5
by Mike

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sacramento ca

vacation

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: good price
Cons: the outside could use a facelift
We were on our way to Portland and wanted a place to say at the halfway point and this worked out fine.
3 out of 5
by Patricia from California

A fine overnight stay

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Going southbound,Road construction made it very difficult to locate the hotel after dark, could not read street or advisory signs close to the property. Even our GPS was confused. Thankfully, a local business owner was working late and allowed us to cut through his property to get to the hotel. Northbound traffic might have fewer problems.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels