Ratings based on 843 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rome,Italy

Posted May 14, 2016
Nice Hotel close to City business downtown and 15 min by car to Scottdale turistic downtown
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2016 by Sam, Hotel Management
Dear, Andrea Our Location is very convenient for downtown visitors, also its near by Airport and major attraction of area, we are very appreciate for business looking forward to see you soon. -Sam/Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean and updated decor

Posted May 9, 2016
good price, good location, clean room, fast check in
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2016 by Sam, Hotel Management
Dear, Guest Thank you for your feedback and rating for your recent stay with us, we glad you enjoyed your stay and our facility, hope to see you again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Clean Cheap Close to Downtown

Posted May 5, 2016
Pros: Clean, cheap and close to downtown.
Cons: It is what it is. The free breakfast is really just a waffle iron, bananas and apples, and cereal.
Location: There is nothing really close but downtown is a short 15 minute walk. The only things really near the hotel are a McDonalds and a Church's chicken,
Not the fanciest hotel but the place is clean, has a fridge and a microwave and is a 15 minute walk to downtown. If you're in town for a conference like I was and you aren't going to spend a ton of time in the room, this place is perfect.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2016 by Sam, Hotel Management
Dear, Tyronel It was pleasure to serve you, we appreciate for your feedback, we take note for your breakfast recommendation we will do our best but other hand we have to keep best price as well, you feedback will very useful for future travelers. hope to see you again. Sam/Manager
3 out of 5
by Mark

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by Sam, Hotel Management
Dear, Guest Thank you for your feedback and rating for your recent stay with us, hope to see you again.
4 out of 5
by Thomas from Phoenix

DTPhx

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Close to light rail to airport. Friendly and helpful staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by Sam, Hotel Management
Dear, Thomas Thank you for your recent stay with us, we glad you enjoyed our location we are very near by light rail and PHX Airport, its our pleasure to serve you again. hope to see you soon. -Sam/Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by Sam, Hotel Management
Dear, Guest Thank you for your feedback and rating for your recent stay with us, hope to see you again.
4 out of 5
by claudine

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by Sam, Hotel Management
Dear, Guest Thank you for your feedback and rating for your recent stay with us, hope to see you again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
fairly basic hotel with a very friendly staff. the room met all of our needs except that it did not have a coffee maker. i personally would have prefered that to the microwave that we never actually used. overall an excellent value. i would certainly stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Sam, Hotel Management
Dear,Sir Thank you for your feedback and rating for your recent stay. we gald you enjoyed your stay and our service, sorry we do not offer coffee maker in room but we will provide on your request to front office, for your future stay let us know our staff will very happy to provide for you,hope to see you again.Sam/Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2016
It met all the expectations and was quiet place at night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2016 by Sam, Hotel Management
Dear,Sir Thank you for your feedback and rating for your recent stay, we gald you enjoyed your stay and our location, waiting to serve you same, see you again.Sam/Manager
5 out of 5
by Andrew from San Diego, Ca

Good Place and Good Location

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
After reading reviews of other hotels in downtown I chose this one and was not disappointed. Staff was nice, rooms decent size and clean,beds not too bad but pillows we had were terrible. The best was location 20 Minute walk from Chase Field or quick Uber ride. Good location for the stadium or arena or even just wanted to stay downtown. Only thing is parking lot little small so if the sell out parking gets tight. I would definitely stay here again if I travel to Phoenix again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Sam, Hotel Management
Dear, Guest We appreciate to taking time for you feedback and glad you enjoyed your stay with us, sorry about pillows that you did not like it we imidiate take action on room you stayed in, your feedback is very helpful for our future guests, we are very thankful for appreciation to our staff , proud to having guests like you! hope to you see you again. -Sam/Manager