Ratings based on 640 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Really nice and new, I liked

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: The overall condition of the hotel is really good
Cons: The Staff is not really friendly a little smile will help a lot !
Location: Right in front of a subway/metro station, couple block from a big park.
The rooms are in pristine condition, continental breakfast included, right in front of a light train station.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2016
sehr freundliches Personal, saubere Zimmer.. alles super!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

comfortable

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Construction going on next door woke me up at 6 am
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very nice

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness
Location: Great right on the way to were we were heading.
Great assistance when we arrived. Wonderful Breakfass
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Cons: The carpets could be cleaned.
The staff is very friendly, good breakfast . The carpets look a little dirty/stained.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ca

nice and kind hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2016
nice and good condition, clean and convinience condition. it's price is good and kindness staff. i satisfied and recommand future guest!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Jennifer, We thank you for your time in completing our survey and for the excellent rating you posted for our hotel. It is inspiring to learn that you were pleased with our effort to provide you comfortable accommodation. We will do our best to make your next visit a better experience. We hope to have the chance to welcome you again here at Baymont Inn & Suites Mesa Near Downtown.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Brief one night stay, very relaxing!

Posted Sep 1, 2016
We took a night away from family for the weekend. Proximity to the family was the main reason we stayed here but it was decently priced and relaxing
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for your brief stay here at our hotel. It is rewarding to know that we met your satisfaction. Allow us to serve you better, please do call our attention on your next visit if you need assistance. We will make certain you will continue to enjoy your future visits in our hotel. Warm regards.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

good location, comfy beds

Posted Aug 23, 2016
In such a convenient location and the staff was friendly checking in and out :) Room was spacious and clean, and the bed was extremely comfy! I will definitely be staying here more often!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Mauriah, Thanks so much for the excellent feedback score you posted for our hotel. It is heartwarming to learn that we were able to meet your satisfaction following your visit. We will do our best to make your next stay a better experience. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
We picked the hotel for convenience and price, and were pleasantly surprised by the accommodations. Clean, comfortable rooms. Friendly, helpful staff. A little disappointed that the pool closed before we were ready for it (10pm), but we would gladly stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Your excellent rating for our hotel means so much to us. It is rewarding how our effort sufficed your accommodation needs. We will do our best to make your next visit a better, more satisfying experience. Have a lovely day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mesa, AZ

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Very modern and clean. Great continental breakfast also!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, It is wonderful to hear of the great impression we made with our accommodation and services. It is heartwarming to hear that our effort paid off. We will do our best to make your next visit a better, more pleasant hotel experience. Kind regards.