Ratings based on 454 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would stay here again

Posted Feb 9, 2016
We found our room to be very comfortable, spacious and clean. The bed was very comfortable. Close to public transit, but not mich else. That's the reason for only 4 stars.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Dakota

Nice location near downtown.

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: Nice unit with great staff.
Cons: Too bad you don't have enough space for a nine hole executive golf course. The place would be heaven on earth.
Location: They are located a short walk from the Mormon Temple and the light rail line that runs all the way into Phoenix.
As near as I could tell, this was the best hotel for the money anywhere near where I needed to be. Very reasonably priced. Clean, modern, well cared for unit. They were installing upgraded outside lighting when I arrived and it made the parking area and pool/spa area feel very safe and secure. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. This was a very pleasant place to stay in Mesa and I would not hesitate to book with them again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Location: It's a little too far to walk to many restaurants, etc, but if one has a car this location works well and is economical.
Right next to light rail, which means one way traffic at the hotel entrance.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Convenience hotel in Mesa AZ

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: I would rather go to another hotel
Location: Near downtown Mesa, across from the new metro
The hotel was conveniently located for our business in Mesa. The downstairs room at the end of the entry hall was noisy at all hours. The hotel clerk was less than business-like, he had an attitude. We are going back to the Holiday Inn.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Great location,

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Pros: Great lolcatoin
Cons: Needs to do some training for management and personnel, on customer relations.
Did not make our rooms for third day, manager excuse was they knocked on door at 10:00 Am and was still in room, but made no effort to come back later to clean room, which is not acceptable for a well managed hotel. Not up to corporate guide lines.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice hotel. Extremely helpful (& friendly) staff.

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Pros: Nice, clean, comfortable, and friendly. Breakfast included. Staff was very helpful.
Cons: Nothing special to recommend.
Location: Location is not in an upscale part of Mesa, but there was adequate security and there was no reason for discomfort. There was nothing really close by,
Nice hotel. Appears to have been recently refurbished. Extremely helpful (& friendly) staff. Location is not in an upscale part of Mesa, but there was adequate security and there was no reason for discomfort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson Az

Its close to a lot of places

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Anna at the front gate was helpful friendly and a great sense of humor. The room was nice there us nothing I can that's bad maybe keep breakfast open till 10 that would if been nice. The morning staff was also friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Nice hotel in the middle of town

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Pros: Quick check in, clean smell
Cons: Longer continental breakfast hours
Location: Central location to most businesses. The street car/transit system literally was across the street but I never heard it.
Hotel smelled clean as I walked in. Room was clean as well, spacious and open. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buckeye, AZ

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Cons: Breakfast area is very small but overall the breakfast was good.
Location: Went for a concert at the AZ Event Center and this motel was fairly close to the even center.
For the money this is a very nice motel. Clean, breakfast was good, close to the event center.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from REZ

Nice hotel close to the light rail & near food.

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: The cleanness and the breakfast bar.
Cons: The alarm clock was not functioning, I had to use my cell phone clock to set the alarm.
Location: The location was good, there was a Dairy Queen next door, we walked over & had some ice cream which was very delicious.There was a Mexican food nearby
Front desk clerk are very nice, room was clean and sheets smells clean washed.