Ratings based on 789 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arizona

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Love this hotel. Our room was so spaciou and they serve good breakfast:)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cozy and clean

Posted Feb 5, 2016
If you are looking to spend a weekend or several days and just want a cozy clean place this spot will be just fine. Great price and included wifi and continental breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel great room and breakfast

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Easy to get to from the airport. Could hear traffic at night but the overall experience made us happy with our short stay. Too bad it was too cool for a swim because the pool looked inviting! Friendly staff and great morning breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place.

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Staff was amazing, facility was clean and close to the airport and plenty of attractions (breweries, etc). Only complaint was that the room was really warm, even with AC on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brantford Ontario

Great hotel for a great price

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Stayed there for 4 nights. It's now a baymont inn Tempe Phoenix airport as of a few weeks ago. The staff is friendly and great to talk to. Beds are comfortable and rooms are nice. Pool and hot tub are nice as well. Will be back again for sure. Great value for the price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Good location - Easy to Airport

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: Location, free parking, close to airport, without airport noise, secure, clean, comfortable, breakfast pretty good, excellent friendly staff!
Cons: The water pressure for the shower was minimal - not good. Everything else was good.
Location: Good location in nice area.
Very friendly staff, hotel in a nice area, easy access to major interstates/hwys. Comfortable quiet rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle,wa

Staff is 5*

Posted Jan 29, 2016
I was visiting ASU with my daughter and the staff and location are spot on... We didn't plan to spend much time at the hotel so it was perfect. If you are staying to stay at the hotel you may want a nicer place but for what we needed it was perfect and convenient. The staff was so incredibly helpful and easy to work with!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from V

In town for business

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Hotel was very good with great rooms. Staff however was not very helpful with wi go problem in room, seemed unwilling to even deal with it
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Extremely disappointed

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Pros: Pool was OK.
Cons: The name of the hotel.
Location: My room was right next to a busy road. Not ideal.
I was very upset, as I was expecting to stay at Country Inn & Suites and ended up at a Baymont Inn. I thought this was very deceptive, as it moved from County Inn & Suites to a Baymont on Jan. 1. I want to talk to somebody about this. I expect a certain quality when it comes to Country Inn & Suites, and this property wasn't close to that.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 26, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Kevin, I am very sorry to hear that you were not very pleased with the accommodation although the pool was to your approval.Our hotel has changed our business name but still we are working very hard to be able to meet and hopefully exceed our guests' satisfaction. We will do our best to make your next visit a better experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Easy find

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Hotel is right of the exit of the freeway. Very easy to find. Within Walking distance to restaurants. Nice staff. Just could get a late check out but they gave 30 more mins so I could shower since I was there for the Rock n Roll marathon. They dropped off a few other guess that where there for the event, close to the starting line. Which was nice. Didn't have time to try out the gym or the jacuzzi. The carpet had a few stains but the room was overall clean. Towels where a little rough but did the job. Bed was comfortable.