Ratings based on 1,239 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Great place to stay. Centrally located. Very nice staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nice Hotel but too nosy

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Pros: Hotel is clean
Cons: Soundproofing
This is a small hotel close to the freeway on the south side of the hotel, and my room was on that same side. Everything was fine until I went to bed. There was really too much noise coming the freeway to sleep. It seemed like there is no soundproofing and my bed was on the freeway The next morning I went to the front desk to ask for a room change. They told me they couldn't do it right away as they where full and that I had to wait until tonight, the front desk agent left a message on a post it for the next shift and I will take my room at that time. When I come back at night to the front desk, nobody was aware of the situation or the message left by the previous person. They told me again that they were full and they couldn't give me another room. They nicely offered me to give me earplugs and that was the only thing they could do. After a long discussion they told me they would give me a rebate for my second night. As expected I didn't slept for the second night as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to game event

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Great room. There was wonderful breakfast and rooms were clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

In Tempe

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Pros: The location was easy to get to and to go to many places
Cons: Close down the strip club across the street
Location: Not the best part of town, but easy to get to and easy to get to other places.
This was a nice hotel with clean rooms and great staff. At a very fair price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent value

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Pros: Value and location.
Great location. Very clean. On a busy street but noises could not be heard inside hotel. Older building but maintain
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Only stay here if you have a car, nothing close by

Posted Mar 16, 2017
No facility to store your luggage, included breakfast was terrible
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wildomar, CA

Nice hotel for the money. Very freeway accessible.

Posted Mar 15, 2017
We were looking for something inexpensive that was close to the Angels spring training facility. This was a great find. They serve a variety of good food at breakfast that was included with our stay. The rooms were clean, the stafff was friendlyi. The only downfall was we were located in a room that was near the freeway and there was a lot of street and freeway noise during the night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Prescott AZ

Nice clean hotel - good location

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Hotel was clean & comfortable. There was some jet noise from planes landing at Sky Harbor, but not too bad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MN

Nice stay one night before we flew out

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Pros: good breakfast and good location
Cons: clean the windows, could barely see out of them.
check in was smooth, room was nice (the windows were very dirty though), and the breakfast was excellent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed the quality of accommodation and services during your stay here at our hotel. Your positive review is truly appreciated. We hope to see you again soon. Kind regards.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tulsa OK

great location

Posted Mar 8, 2017
The staff at this hotel are great. The hotel is very clean and centrally located. I would definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for letting us know how impressed you were with the services and quality of accommodation we provided during your visit. It is heartwarming to hear that you were pleased with your stay, we hope to see you again soon. Kind regards.