Ratings based on 1,166 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Helpful and friendly staff. Clean and comfortable room. Location central to Tempe and Scottsdale with easy freeway access.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value in the middle of everything

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Room was clean, service was good. Hotel is not in the greatest area but very convenient to Mill Ave and old town Scottsdale.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from arizona

Soft bed

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Check in was slow unfriendly and bordered on rude. Male at check out friendly professional and helpful. Other staff excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2016
The hotel was very clean, staff was very helpful and shuttle to and from airport was very nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, We thank you for taking the time to share with us your review following your visit here in our hotel. I am glad that the condition of clean have met your approval. We will do our best to make your next visit a better experience. kind regards.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Dec 2, 2016
My stay was overall a great experience. The service was great, the rooms were comfortable, and the hotel was well kept.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, We thank you for taking the time to share with us your review and for giving us 5* rating following your visit here at our hotel. We will do our best to make your next visit a better experience. Kind regards.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great place to stay.

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: Location, location, location, friendly staff and an excellent breakfast.
Cons: No it was great.
Location: I came and went using the airport and was close by and just off the highway.
This is a great location and near the airport. The room was very nice and the staff was kind and helpful. I would highly recommend this hotel to other travelers.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Marie , Thanks so much for the wonderful feedback following your visit here in our hotel. We are very happy to hear that we met your satisfaction following your visit. We will do our best to make your next stay a better experience. Kind regards.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, clean and comfy

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Had a great experience for just 1 night, everything - from staffs to the room are very nice
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thanks so much for the wonderful feedback score you posted for our hotel. Please know that we value your feedback, we will make certain you will continue to enjoy visiting us in the future. Kind regards.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

great place to stay

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Nice location, great breakfast, staff was very helpful in making this a great visit.
Cons: nothing wrong with this hotel, would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Kevin, Thanks so much for your time in completing our survey and for letting us know that everything went well during your stay. Your comfort is our goal to provide, we hope to have the opportunity to serve you again soon. Kind regards.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Everyone was very nice and genuine and the place was always clean
Cons: They didn't have waffle mix for the breakfast just an added tip
Location: The location was ok nothing really amusing in distance
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

great location for ASU, parks and freeway access

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: Hotel staff was excellent, very professional and responsive
Cons: A little close to traffic, but not a big deal, but would certainly stay there again.
Location: Phoenix zoo and botanic gardens, Butterfly world
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Kevin, Thanks so much for taking the time to share with us your review following your visit here in our hotel. We will make certain you will continue to enjoy your future stays with us. Kind regards.