Ratings based on 1,166 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value in the middle of everything

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Room was clean, service was good. Hotel is not in the greatest area but very convenient to Mill Ave and old town Scottsdale.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from arizona

Soft bed

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Check in was slow unfriendly and bordered on rude. Male at check out friendly professional and helpful. Other staff excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2016
The hotel was very clean, staff was very helpful and shuttle to and from airport was very nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Dec 2, 2016
My stay was overall a great experience. The service was great, the rooms were comfortable, and the hotel was well kept.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great place to stay.

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: Location, location, location, friendly staff and an excellent breakfast.
Cons: No it was great.
Location: I came and went using the airport and was close by and just off the highway.
This is a great location and near the airport. The room was very nice and the staff was kind and helpful. I would highly recommend this hotel to other travelers.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, clean and comfy

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Had a great experience for just 1 night, everything - from staffs to the room are very nice
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

great place to stay

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Nice location, great breakfast, staff was very helpful in making this a great visit.
Cons: nothing wrong with this hotel, would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Everyone was very nice and genuine and the place was always clean
Cons: They didn't have waffle mix for the breakfast just an added tip
Location: The location was ok nothing really amusing in distance
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

great location for ASU, parks and freeway access

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: Hotel staff was excellent, very professional and responsive
Cons: A little close to traffic, but not a big deal, but would certainly stay there again.
Location: Phoenix zoo and botanic gardens, Butterfly world
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Kevin, Thanks so much for taking the time to share with us your review following your visit here in our hotel. We will make certain you will continue to enjoy your future stays with us. Kind regards.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very pleasant staff

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: The staff actually took the time to speak with guests
Cons: Nothing no complaints about this hotel
Very pleased with the over all staff operations of the hotel and cleanliness of the hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Troy, Your positive review means a lot to us. Thank you for taking note of our staff finding them hospitable. Your review is truly heartwarming. We will do our best to make your next visit another great value experience. Have a lovely day!