Ratings based on 632 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Nice hotel close down town.

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Pros: was clean
Cons: nothing
Location: the hotel is close to wall mart and several restaurants
Nice staff, clean hotel and environment. will recommend this hotel to anyone
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Napa

Never take kids here Hotel

Posted Jun 8, 2016
I left feedback but Expidia did not posted due to "language"... I never express myself with bad words!!! All I can say is: Really sorry took my kids here. It was 1:00 am when we arrived, staff is very nice but once I went to my room I realized about my mistake. When you travel, what are some things that you like to do? Relax? Leave stress behind? These are top of the list activities that we would expect to find on a vacation. However, some people like to seek for adventure. Well, this is your Hotel !!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from phoenix, AZ

Not impressed

Posted Jun 4, 2016
The A/C broke in our room and we were told someone would be up to check it out. It got so hot in the room we waited outside cuz it was actually cooler out there than in the room! After 30 minutes someone showed up and couldn't fix it so they moved us next door. When I opened the door I was overpowered by the smell of weed and the guy just laughed and said "what do you want me to do about it." It is also listed that it includes breakfast which it does not so I was bummed about that. I recleaned the bathroom myself cuz it smelled like pee and one of my towels had black stains all over it, at least I hope they were stains and it wasn't just dirty!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted May 26, 2016
There were roaches in the room. We purchased microwaveable meals to eat for dinner because we were too exhausted to go out but the microwave did not work at all so we were unable to eat!!! Bathtub dirty
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff lies they have no pool no black out cur

Posted May 25, 2016
When I checked in I found out that they had no working pool it was completely drained what they call back out curtains are almost see threw room was filthy the wifi worked for about 5% of the time when I checked out I was told that the room was trashed and I would not get my deposit back I am putting together a video it's on YouTube and you can judge for yourself if room was trashed
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Pottery cool spot that I'll recommend

Posted May 20, 2016
This wasn't my 1st, 2nd, or 3rd time. It's Berri nice for the price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel conveniently near everything

Posted May 4, 2016
Check in went well, my stay was comfortable and I will be returning. I enjoyed my experience
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix Az

Very nice hotel in north Phoenix

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Very professional, friendly and accommodating. I will return and recommend this hotel to friends and family.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgusting

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Stayed for 4 nights & had to switch rooms 3 times, this hotel should be condemned!! Management couldn't fix something properly if they tried . NOTICE: they charge you $20.00 per NIGHT for a pet on top of a $100.00 cash deposit. And, THAT'S supposed to be a pet friendly hotel, I don't think so!!