Ratings based on 965 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Nice and clean, nice place to stay for a good price. I do recomend!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wien

Sehr nettes Hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Guter Gesamteindruck
Sauberes Hotel in Flughafennähe, mit einem netten Pool, Interstate schnell erreichber Jederzeit wieder
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Picked up from airport by hotel shuttle bus. Friendly check in, a good nights sleep in a clean room. Hotel shuttle dropped us off at car rental building first thing in the morning.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bedbug

Posted Sep 16, 2016
I round like to recommend ....rectify the bedbug situation
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Will no longer allow Stay and Fly if you book through Expedia.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Aug 12, 2016
I could not check in so I didnt even stay and they wont reverse my charges
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

For the price, a treasure!

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Staff (friendly, efficient and polite), comfort, pool, restaurant, shuttle service to/from airport, clean
Cons: Can't think of much. Possibly a "contingency desk" - we misplaced our luggage lock and really had a last minute panic.
Location: Not a lot - really close to Sky Harbor Airport, but have to bus/taxi/etc. downtown/elsewhere. Good coordination w/ Viator as a day trip agency.
I know summers in Pboenix are cheap season, but really, for this price, this hotel is an absolute treasure. The front office staff were lovely - every interaction. They offered cold water every time, which in Phoenix in July is a must. They were efficient, but amicably so. The room itself was clean and well air-conditioned, everything in order. (It was also close to the pool entrance - yay!) Maid service was efficient, polite, and dependable. There is a nice little lounge/restaurant adjacent to the hotel, and the #70 bus line stop is right out front - easy trip downtown. Honestly, my experience here makes me regard Phoenix in summertime as a desirable vacation spot. Those 110-degree days are offset by comfortable rooms, a clean and pleasant pool, and access to public transportation and coordination with day-tour transportation. I hope to be back!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Air conditioning did not work, did not attempt to

Posted Jul 24, 2016
The hotel was not clean the air conditioning did not work in our room Hotel staff did nothing to try to remedy the situation or provide us alternate room accommodations we had to check out the next morning as the room never got below 90 degrees. Still working with Expedia to refund us a night stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2016
The staff was very professional and courteous. The room was very nice and clean. I was pleased
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Location: Not close to anything but airport.
Good price in relation to other motels Nothing else to add.