Ratings based on 377 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from leesburg va

Nice hotel close to airport.

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Good,clean and comfortable bed. Free shuttle service to airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from az

Nice hotel close to the airport.

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Hotel stay includes airport shuttle and parking for your car while gone. Perfect for travelers who wish to avoid airport traffic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Very, very close to airport

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Pleasant enough for a quick stopover, as long as you're not a light sleeper. Airplane noise clearly audible in the room, but not loud enough to bother me. It became a "white" noise pretty quickly. Pleasant, helpful staff. Restaurant attached to the property but not much else close by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Serviceable

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Serviceable, close to airport w/shuttle. Rate was affordable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from yuma az

nice stay and quiet

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: quiet
Cons: parking
Location: went to a wedding and casinos
it was a nice hotel out of all city noise and clean,good breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Convenient to the airport, but dated. Nice staff.

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Convenient to the airport, but dated. Nice staff. Restaurant on site.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

OK hotel but too noisy

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Staff was friendly
Cons: Since the hotel is near the freeway, perhaps have more insulated/sound proof doors and windows.
Location: About 1 mile from the airport and right next to the freeway. Not much to do nearby unless you go to Tempe.
The hotel and room were alright. The staff was friendly and responsive. However, we were put up on the first floor and the noise from neighboring rooms, the airport and the freeway was a bit too much. We were barely able to get some rest at night - waking up from this noise every couple of hours. I would suggest that you put in $10-$20 more and get a hotel room elsewhere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice, comfortable hotel

Posted Nov 19, 2016
We enjoyed our stay at your hotel, good staff and had a wonderful dinner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great room and service

Posted Nov 15, 2016
From the shuttle service to the very nice attached restaurant, my stay was pleasant and a place of refuge during my trip.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

overall cost of the room not worth it

Posted Nov 5, 2016
I was charged 25 extra on room I stayed informed 7 hours to sleep and shower for the price of the room I could of stayed somewhere worth what I paid