Ratings based on 678 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

airport 7 rental cars

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Pros: convenience
Cons: Vegetarian offerings on the restaurant menu
Hotel was very convenient to car rental facility and airport. Front desk staff very pleasant, helpful and knowledgable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

super close to rental car drop off ....

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Pros: location
It was perfect for what we needed which was a place to stay close to the rental car drop off. I was a little concerned as they do provide ear plugs in the room- so I knew there was a noise issue. The rooms did vibrate from the noise of the airplanes all night - but the sound of the air conditioner covered up most of the noise.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Convenient Airport Location

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Pros: The staff, restaurant, and room were all nice.
Cons: The loud AC unit could be improved.
Location: We didn't venture out into the neighborhood. We were happy the hotel had a bar/restaurant/pool.
We chose this hotel for the location to the airport and the shuttle service. We were happy with the price. The room was fine. It was clean and comfortable. We only stayed one night. We enjoyed the pool and restaurant. The staff was friendly. We requested an early check-in which was available. The noise of the AC was loud as were the planes overhead, but we expected the air traffic due to the location. For a short stay we were happy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Good value near airport and rental car return

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Stayed there for location due to early flight and good experiences at Best Western. Pleasant surprise was Rodehouse restaurant with good food and atmosphere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Centro, CA

Good Hotel close to the Airport

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Pros: Had ample outlets for customer use. Very important if you carry any electronic equipment at all.
Cons: Not within their control but you have to drive to eat any place other than the onsite resturant and good luck finding a parking space upon returning.
Location: No other place to eat within walking distance.
Easy checkin/out. Friendly Staff. No problems with room. Need to drive to find offsite food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Klausen

Komfortables Hotel in Flughafennähe

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Sehr sauberes, angenehmes Hotel; große Zimmer mit LCD-TV, Kühlschrank, Haartrockner, Kaffeemaschine,Schreibtisch, Bügelbrett und -eisen. Waschservice vorhanden. Frühstück wird in der Lobby angeboten. Personal sehr freundlich u hilfsbereit. Außenpool in perfektem Zustand. Trotz Nähe zum Flughafen war der Lärm nicht zu hören.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Germany

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Pros: Staff
Cons: A/C
Location: Wait for your flight the next morning!
All in all a very pleasant stay. Very friendly staffs, nice pool, clean and spacy rooms. Only weak spot: noisy a/c.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Review

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Pros: Great pickup from airport. Great for an overbite stay
Location: Near airport
We got in late and they had the restaurant next to the hotel hold food for us for 45 minutes after they closed, a very needed gesture after 17 hrs of flying!,,
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hot

Posted Jul 15, 2015
AC didn't work. Hotel very loud. Overall not good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Convenient to airport

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Excellent shuttle service to airport. Leave your car in their lot, and take shuttle.