Ratings based on 1,002 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Serviceable

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Serviceable, close to airport w/shuttle. Rate was affordable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from yuma az

nice stay and quiet

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: quiet
Cons: parking
Location: went to a wedding and casinos
it was a nice hotel out of all city noise and clean,good breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Convenient to the airport, but dated. Nice staff.

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Convenient to the airport, but dated. Nice staff. Restaurant on site.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

OK hotel but too noisy

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Staff was friendly
Cons: Since the hotel is near the freeway, perhaps have more insulated/sound proof doors and windows.
Location: About 1 mile from the airport and right next to the freeway. Not much to do nearby unless you go to Tempe.
The hotel and room were alright. The staff was friendly and responsive. However, we were put up on the first floor and the noise from neighboring rooms, the airport and the freeway was a bit too much. We were barely able to get some rest at night - waking up from this noise every couple of hours. I would suggest that you put in $10-$20 more and get a hotel room elsewhere.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice, comfortable hotel

Posted Nov 19, 2016
We enjoyed our stay at your hotel, good staff and had a wonderful dinner.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great room and service

Posted Nov 15, 2016
From the shuttle service to the very nice attached restaurant, my stay was pleasant and a place of refuge during my trip.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

overall cost of the room not worth it

Posted Nov 5, 2016
I was charged 25 extra on room I stayed informed 7 hours to sleep and shower for the price of the room I could of stayed somewhere worth what I paid
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Close to airport. Not too bad

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: 5 minutes drive from airport rental car agencies; Room is decent size and clean.
Cons: Room smell (some cleaning detergent), not too bad but noticeable; Right below the highway, a bit noisy; No fridge/microwave; Dark neighborhood.
Location: RIght below the highway, nothing to do nearby, just sleep and fly
- Room smell (some cleaning detergent), not too bad but noticeable when you walk in - Right below the highway, so a bit noisy - No fridge, no microwave (we took regular 2 queen beds). - Dark neighborhood, literally dark - not light on the street, not many places to eat near by. Not sure what 2.5 stars mean, it felt like regular 2 stars motel So if you want ok place just to spend the night and fly out in the early morning, it is fine to stay here. Otherwise, I'd opt for something else.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Wouldn't stay here again

Posted Nov 1, 2016
This hotel was clean enough, but in a questionable neighborhood and so close to the airport that they provided earplugs to drown out the airplane noise. We had booked 3 nights and came back on the 3rd evening only to find out they had given our room away. They were able to provide another room, however, I would NOT stay here again in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

空港とレンタカー専センターが近い

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Pros: 交通便利
Cons: 1回掃除しなかった
Location: 便利な場所
空港とレンタカー専センターが近く,便利な場所です.空港送迎バスがあります. 中心部とも遠くありません.部屋は清潔です.