Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Staff was friendly and accommodating and the room was clean. The only down side of this property was the beds. Hard as a rock and super uncomfortable. Pillows also left a lot to be desired. Property was close to our function and served its purpose but left us with sore necks and backs
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2017
It was a nice convenient place to stay for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gilroy, CA

Good hotel in busy location

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Location: It is at a busy intersection with lots of fast food options in walking distance. It has a fabulous downtown with great restaurants. Happy hour!
The room was spacious and clean and had everything one could need. The breakfast was good too. Lot's of variety. The only thing I didn't like was the noise level. It's at a busy intersection and the rooms face the drive through of Mac Donalds. The air conditioning from the neighbors were running all night and extremely loud. If you can sleep with earplugs, you have a good hotel for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: Everything but the bed & pillows
Cons: The bed and pillows Could Be Newer
Location: close to my son
Didn' t Get Much Sleep Because of springs in mattress and pillows were way to soft, no support.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

we always stay there in Chandler

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Pros: All of the above plus a full breakfast included
Location: We go there to visit family but there are malls and restaurants nearby
Great service, friendly, co-operative staff, well-equipped rooms, nothing missing!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Napa, CA

Convenient to my son's home and downtown area.

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Pros: Location.
Location: I was there to help my son move into his new home and I didn't do anything but work. I Didn't make it there but hear the Chandler Mall is very nice.
Overall the experience was fine. My entry door stuck and I should have had maintenance check it but I didn't. Probably not the best area because I saw a homeless man resting in the parking lot and one guest vehicle looked like their gas was siphoned during the night. Room was clean and breakfast fine for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Las Vegas

well maintained property close to city center

Posted May 17, 2016
Pros: Has everything for the traveler. Front desk (family run) service was cordial and cheerful.
Cons: Minor finishing touches as explained above. Quality of the free breakfast -- scrambled eggs had been on the chafing warmer too long -- were rubbery.
Location: Located near Chandler center for the performing arts, a good golf course, and only 5-10 minutes away from good parks and shopping.
We have stayed at this property twice before. It is close to the center of Chandler, and close to family whose house is too small for large gatherings. It is well kept, recently painted outside, all services work as advertised -- cable TV, WiFi, etc. The rooms appear to have been recently renovated, but it looks like they used the lowest-bidder approach -- fine detail is not exceptional, but will pass -- like mis-matched cove corners on floor tile, mirrors not highest quality (bare spots on the silvering back), etc. But for the price, it works well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Nice Stay

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Pros: Good
Location: Good
I had a comfortable stay. Courteous staff and good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Suite was spacious, clean and comfortable. Had both a 2 seater and 3 seater couch with a king bed and a desk w/ desk chair and a coffee table along with about 3 smaller tables and 2 bedside tables. Also plenty of outlets between the wall and outlets in the lamps and free wifi was a plus.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2016
Clean, breakfast good but the same for too many days. No real variety on the hot items . Pool clean