Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Western Colorado

Urban centered location

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Pros: The showers.
Cons: On our last day there was a strong chemical odor, not very pleasant.
This hotel was reasonably priced and was closer to the suburbs than most of the hotels. The showers at this hotel are high and you can actually stand beneath them and wash your hair.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2015
It was a good experience. I had breakfast waiting for me every morning and a comfortable bed waiting for me when I got back. Kinda in a boring part of town, but that is what cars are for...to get away from that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

A good hotel easily accessible

Posted May 18, 2015
We had no trouble getting to and from hotel. Breakfast was very good and the room was comfortable and clean. All the staff was nice, helpful and professional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Close to many restaurants and the mall. The complimentary breakfast was great a lot of different choices The food was hot
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from u

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Las estrellas y el precio no correspomdem a la Realidad. desde hace 10 años hemos hecho la reservavion por medio de expedia y esta vez no quedamos satiafechos.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chula vista cal

hotel not in best area

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Pros: clenless
Cons: room furniture . no where to sit when sofa sleeper was opened
Location: nothing to talk about
there was no place top sit when sofa couch was opened.other rooms had lot more places to sit very unhappy with this best western and anyone associated with them
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

To noisy!

Posted Feb 4, 2014
Our room was right next to the Mcdonalds drive through that is 24 hours so it was to noisy!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Posted Jan 7, 2014
Pros: Good location to the mall and restraunts
Cons: nothing
Location: We went to Chandler for the mall there.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2013
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very clean room nice. and comforti like it

Posted Sep 21, 2013
my had wait almost an hr for a key she forgot in the room the and front